"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

 

decomposicao Os mais velhos resíduos do mundo foram encontrados na África do Sul e têm cerca de 140 mil anos de idade. Esse lixo milenar – que contém ossos, carvão, fezes e restos de cerâmica – oferece informações preciosas sobre os hábitos de vida do homem antigo.mulher_reciclagem

No ano 500 a.C., Atenas criou o primeiro lixão municipal, exigindo que os detritos fossem jogados a pelo menos 1,6 quilômetro das muralhas da cidade.

lata_de_lixo O inventor inglês Peter Durand patenteou a lata de lixo em 1810.

Aterros sanitários Aterros sanitários representam a maior fonte de metano produzido pelo homem. A cada ano, 7 milhões de toneladas de metano vão parar na atmosfera.

restos de comida. Os americanos produzem 212 milhões de toneladas de lixo por ano, das quais 43 milhões de toneladas são restos de comida.

pets para reciclagem Isso significa 711 quilos produzidos por habitante a cada ano

lixo homem No Brasil, são 88 milhões de toneladas de lixo por ano, ou 470 quilos por habitante.

todos-materiais-lixo-pop-700x602 Das 13.800 toneladas de lixo produzidas por dia na cidade de São Paulo, apenas 1% é reciclado.

reciclagem vidro Curitiba é o município brasileiro que mais recicla: 20% de todos os resíduos.pacifico1_80

Japão No mundo, o Japão é um dos países que mais reciclam: 50% do lixo é reaproveitado.

aluminio-1 Os americanos jogam fora 50 bilhões de latas de alumínio por ano. Todas as latas desse material que foram para o lixo nos Estados Unidos nas últimas três décadas valem quase US$ 20 bilhões.

metal_new No quesito alumínio, o Brasil vai bem: é o país que mais recicla latas no planeta. Em 2004, foram 9 bilhões de latinhas reaproveitadas, ou 96% da produção total do país.

Charles Moore Em 2002, o oceanógrafo americano Charles Moore vasculhou uma área de 800 quilômetros quadrados do Oceano Pacífico e encontrou 4,5 quilos de resíduos plásticos flutuando no mar para cada meio quilo de plâncton.

Marcus Eriksen (de pé), da Algalita Foundation

Comentários em: "CURIOSIDADES SOBRE LIXO" (31)

  1. Stella disse:

    Olá Menina Cássia!Encontrei seu lindo Universo, através do; http://bruxaguinevere.blogspot.com/Fiquei muito feliz em ver uma luta para levar até as pessoas além do conhecimento a prática.PARABÉNS!Que seu ano de 2010, esteja repleto de conquistas e muito AMOR!Abraçoshttp://caldeiraodastellinha.blogspot.com/ ;D

  2. Eu tenho que admitir que às vezes se cansar de aprender a coisa toda , mas eu acho que você pode adicionar algum valor. Bravo!

  3. Eu queria agradecer por esta leitura agradável ! Eu definitivamente se divertindo com cada pouco de que eu tenho você bookmarked para verificar coisas novas que você publica

  4. Your internet site may be mentioned inside my forum like a suggested reading through. I am pleased I passed by to view that.

  5. Thanks for taking this probability to mention this particular, I feel highly about this particular and I take pleasure in researching this particular matter. When possible, since you acquire details, please add to this blog with new info. My partner and i have realized this really helpful.

  6. This publish was very effectively written, and in addition it consists of numerous helpful facts. We loved your expert way of writing this publish. You have made it very easy will be able to understand.

  7. Generally I can’t post on sites, even so would want to say that this kind of submit truly forced me for this. Very nice submit!

  8. Typically I don’t post upon blogs, however would choose to state that this kind of post really compelled me to take action. Great post!

  9. Do not transmit the sureness your mortal to others in the treatment of tumors

  10. It is a great website. Good refined interface and also educational content articles. I will be returning in a very bit, just great website.

  11. Hi : I must say, I’m pleased along with your website. I needed no trouble directing by means of the many tabs and information has been quite simple to reach. I stumbled upon what I needed very quickly at all. Quite amazing. Would regards in the event you increase discussion boards something like that, it might be an excellent path for your clients to have interaction. Congratulations are in order!

  12. Someone always help to make seriously content articles I would state. That is the very first time I visited your site page and thus far? We astonished with the study you made to create this actual submit incredible. Excellent procedure!

  13. Finding a beneficent stygian generate is actually determined of the most privileged add-ons within our corporeal as the particular wise as well as putting together each evasion your someone’s personal packed obstructing to choose correct

  14. I simply want to mention I am beginner to blogs and honestly loved this web page. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your site . You absolutely come with tremendous well written articles. Regards for sharing your web site.

  15. I just want to say I am very new to blogging and site-building and seriously savored this web page. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You amazingly come with good article content. Thank you for sharing with us your web site.

  16. Very nice post and right to the point. I don’t know if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you folks have any ideea where to get some professional writers? Thx🙂

  17. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I’m quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  18. Excellent web site you have here, had lots of fun studying your publish🙂

  19. There may be noticeably a bundle to learn about this. I assume you made certain nice factors in options also.

  20. Thanks a lot for providing individuals with an exceptionally remarkable opportunity to discover important secrets from this website. It is always so amazing and stuffed with a great time for me personally and my office peers to search your website more than three times in a week to read the fresh guidance you have. And indeed, I am actually satisfied with all the terrific ideas served by you. Selected 4 facts in this posting are clearly the best we have all ever had.

  21. thanks for posting that. We loved following it. Deffinatly be back soon.

  22. tidy layout whats theme please? email me

  23. As a Newbie, I am permanently exploring online for articles that can benefit me. Thank you

  24. Good post. I study something more challenging on completely different blogs everyday. It will all the time be stimulating to read content material from different writers and observe a little bit something from their store. I’d want to use some with the content material on my blog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a hyperlink in your net blog. Thanks for sharing.

  25. I simply needed to say thanks all over again. I do not know the things I could possibly have used without these creative concepts documented by you directly on my subject. Previously it was a troublesome crisis for me personally, but understanding the very well-written technique you managed it took me to cry over joy. I’m happy for your support and even trust you are aware of a powerful job you were accomplishing instructing some other people using a web site. More than likely you’ve never come across all of us.

  26. Thanks a milion for your own challenge plus work! These things against your blog is definitely great. Additionally I actually greatly appreciate a person’s tips. In my opinion these are typically essential factors. Anyways thank you. Fine look over.

  27. Thank you for another informative web site. Where else could I get that type of info written in such a perfect way? I’ve a project that I’m just now working on, and I’ve been on the look out for such information.

  28. Pretty part of content. I simply stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to say that I acquire in fact loved account your weblog posts. Any way I will be subscribing in your feeds and even I fulfillment you get entry to persistently fast.

  29. Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a weblog web site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I were tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided vivid transparent concept.

  30. Yay google is my queen assisted me to find this outstanding website ! . “The most dangerous strategy is to jump a chasm in two leaps.” by Benjamin Disraeli.

  31. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

