"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Você está ouvindo reutilize, recicle, reaproveite as sacolinhas do mercado, olhe só este destino legal para elas.

Croché de Sacolas Plásticas

croche

O que você precisa:

  • sacolas plásticas
  • agulhas de crochê
  • tesoura
  • creme hidratante

Etapas

01 1. Recorte as alças e o fundo da sacola.

 

 

02 2. Estique a sacola, desfazendo as dobras laterais.

 

 

03 3. Dobre uma das laterais até o centro da sacola. Dobre novamente na mesma medida. Restará uma parte sem dobrar.

 

 

03-1

 

 

 

04 4. Recorte uma tira da sacola, iniciando na parte dobrada, ultrapassando a parte sem dobra e deixando a distância aproximada de três dedos sem recortar. Repita o processo até percorrer toda a sacola.

 

04-1

 

 

 

05 5. Desdobre as tiras. Na primeira tira, junto à extremidade sem corte, faça um corte em diagonal em uma das faces da sacola, formando uma ponta.

 

 

05-1 

 

 

06 6. Está pronta a primeira ponta do fio! Estique a ponta e acompanhe o fio até a parte que ainda não está cortada.

 

 

07 7. Recorte esta parte unindo-a com a próxima tira para formar um fio contínuo. Repita o processo até transformar toda a sacola em um grande fio.

 

08 8. Torça o fio e ao mesmo tempo enrole-o no dedo formando um novelo.

 

 

08-1

 

 

 

09 9. Está pronto o fio! Agora coloque o creme hidratante na mão oposta à da agulha e antes de puxar o fio passe a ponta da agulha no creme para impedir que o plástico agarre.

 

 

10 10. Agora é só usar a técnica tradicional do crochê.

 

 

01-1

Use e abuse da criatividade!

Comentários em: "Reutilizar Sacolas Plásticas" (23)

  1. lucas disse:

    TA MUITO DIFICIL

  2. So acrescentou este blog para meus favoritos. Gosto de ler seus blogs e espero que voce mantenha-vindo!

  3. In the event you can concept me personally together with any kind of tips about how you have made this website site look this particular good, I would personally be thankful.

  4. Generally I would not submit about sites, even so would choose to say that this kind of submit truly forced me to accomplish this. Very nice post!

  5. Thank you for investing in this possiblity to speak about this particular, I believe highly about this and i also appreciate studying this particular subject. When possible, since you obtain details, you should add to this blog along with new information. We have realized this very useful.

  6. Your blog is talked about inside my community forum as being a recommended reading through. I’m glad We went by to view this.

  7. Hello there, simply turned into aware of your blog thru Google, and found that it is really informative. I?m gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of other folks will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  8. Your web site has become mentioned inside my discussion board being a suggested reading through. I’m glad We passed by to find out it.

  9. An individual necessarily assist to produce considerably articles I might condition. That is the new I frequented your site website therefore much? We astonished with the investigation you’ve made to make this specific real publish remarkable. Outstanding procedure!

  10. I just want to tell you that I’m very new to blogging and site-building and really savored this web page. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You certainly come with great writings. Bless you for sharing with us your website page.

  11. I simply want to mention I am newbie to blogging and truly liked your web site. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You really come with perfect articles. Kudos for revealing your website.

  12. I discovered your weblog website on google and examine a couple of of your early posts. Proceed to maintain up the very good operate. I simply additional up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Looking for ahead to studying extra from you in a while!…

  13. My husband and i got so lucky when Louis could do his researching with the ideas he made out of your web page. It’s not at all simplistic to simply happen to be releasing guides that most people have been trying to sell. We really already know we now have the blog owner to give thanks to for this. The specific explanations you’ve made, the straightforward blog menu, the friendships you will make it possible to engender – it’s most impressive, and it is aiding our son and our family consider that the theme is amusing, which is certainly highly mandatory. Many thanks for all the pieces!

  14. I’m usually to running a blog and i really admire your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your website and keep checking for brand spanking new information.

  15. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  16. I admire the helpful data you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and have my children verify up right the following typically. Im quite particular they will discover lots of new stuff the following than anybody else!

  17. Way over my head on this. Damn ill have to google all day now.

  18. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already😉 Cheers!

  19. I needed to compose you that bit of note in order to say thanks a lot as before on your amazing thoughts you’ve discussed on this page. It has been really strangely generous with you to provide extensively all that many people might have offered for an electronic book to help with making some cash for their own end, even more so considering the fact that you might well have done it if you ever wanted. The guidelines additionally worked like a easy way to be certain that some people have the same eagerness like my personal own to understand way more when considering this condition. I am certain there are millions of more enjoyable times ahead for individuals that scan through your blog.

  20. I was more than happy to search out this net-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this excellent read!! I undoubtedly having fun with each little little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you weblog post.

  21. Nice… well written blog. Ill need to search some stuff though unless you feel like answer all my questions here?

  22. Fascinating thoughts, I discovered anything equivalent at Discount and Outlet and the following Recommended, laters!

  23. I have been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours these days, yet I never found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It¡¦s beautiful worth sufficient for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made just right content as you probably did, the internet will probably be a lot more helpful than ever before.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

