"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

O que parece absurdo, continua acontecendo, vejam a noticia na cidade de Campinas-SP.

Homem de 55 anos recusou atendimento de funcionária do guichê da Prefeitura alegando que "preto é tudo safado"

topo

O aposentado Ariovaldo Luiz Filier, de 55 anos foi preso, acusado de racismo, anteontem (10/09), em Campinas. Ele ofendeu uma atendente da Prefeitura, defronte ao guichê no Paço Municipal. A funcionária vítima de racismo, A.V.S., de 30 anos, chamou a senha do aposentado, e ao ver que a moça, que é negra, o atenderia, Filier começou a xingar. “Ele disse: não quero ser atendido por preto. Eu quero ser atendido por uma das duas branquinhas. Preto é tudo safado, não faz nada direito, não vale nada”, lembra a atendente.

Detido, Filier foi levado por guardas municipais para o 13º Distrito Policial, onde foi autuado em flagrante por crime de racismo, e encaminhado para a cadeia anexa ao 2º Distrito Policial, no bairro São Bernardo. Essa não é a primeira vez que o aposentado é acusado de crime deste tipo.

A funcionária contou que tinha terminado um atendimento e, quando chamou a senha, viu o senhor que estava com documentos nas mãos para entregar no guichê em que ela trabalha. “Ele começou a gritar. As pessoas ficaram assustadas e sem entender o que acontecia. Minha supervisora até tentou falar com ele que as outras atendentes estavam ocupadas e eu poderia atendê-lo. Mas ele continuou a ofender a minha raça. Dizia: ‘hoje não vou ser atendido por preto. A sua raça é mentirosa’, conta a mulher ainda constrangida com a situação.

INAFIANÇÁVEL

A funcionária disse ao aposentado que o que ele fazia era crime inafiançável e afirmou que chamaria a polícia. Ele continuou gritando e chegou a correr. GMs o detiveram na Rua Benjamin Constant. Levado até a delegacia, o aposentado disse ter esquecido o que tinha acontecido, que teve “um branco”. Mas, depois, falou que estava nervoso com serviço prestado pela Prefeitura e por isto ofendeu a mulher. “Deparei com a moça de cor e fiz a ofensa. Mas, se fosse atendido pelas brancas, também teria ofendido”, disse em depoimento, antes de ser levado à cadeia.

“Não podia deixar isso passar, pois ele não ofendeu só a mim, e sim toda minha raça. Acho que isso servirá como exemplo para muitas outras pessoas que acreditam que negros são inferiores”, desabafou a funcionária pública.

Fonte: Cosmo On Line

Comentários em: "Racismo leva aposentado para a cadeia" (28)

  1. This can be a great site. Good finished graphical user interface and incredibly educational posts. I will be returning in the little bit, was looking for great website.

  2. This particular post has been really properly composed, and it likewise consists of many beneficial details. We loved your expert way of writing this post. You’ve made this easy that i can realize.

  3. Should you might message myself with any tips regarding how you’ve made this blog website seem this kind of good, I’d enjoy it.

  4. Cool post ! Many thanks for, submitting in this little website guy! I will concept an individual a little while. I didnt understand which.

  5. Should you can information me with any kind of suggestions how you made your blog site appear this kind of great, I’d be thankful.

  6. Thanks for using this opportunity to mention this particular, I’m highly about this i appreciate discovering this kind of topic. Whenever possible, because you gain information, please increase this website together with new info. We have realized this extremely beneficial.

  7. I really like your weblog.. really good shades & theme. Did you create this site yourself? Plz reply back again

  8. It is a excellent site. Good finished graphical user interface and also informative content articles. I will be returning in a little bit, thanks for the fantastic website.

  9. Typically I do not submit about sites, however would choose to point out that this particular post actually compelled myself to do so. Very nice submit!

  10. Excellent post. I simply stumbled upon your own website as well as wished to state that I have genuinely enjoyed searching your own website posts. In the end I’ll end up being signing up for your feed and I’m wishing you write once again quickly!

  11. Hey all, basically changed into mindful of your website through Yahoo, and found that it is actually useful. My partner and i?michael going to look out for the town. I will value in the event you proceed this specific down the road. Lots of others is going to be taken advantage of your own composing. Cheers!

  12. I just want to tell you that I’m newbie to weblog and certainly enjoyed you’re web-site. Likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You really come with amazing posts. Thanks a lot for revealing your blog site.

  13. I simply want to tell you that I am very new to weblog and certainly savored your web blog. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You certainly have incredible posts. Bless you for sharing your web-site.

  14. I wanted to create you this little word in order to thank you so much the moment again considering the precious advice you have shown in this article. It was really remarkably generous with you to make unreservedly what exactly a few people would have supplied for an e-book in making some bucks for themselves, primarily considering the fact that you could possibly have done it in case you desired. Those strategies also worked like a great way to recognize that the rest have the same desire like my own to know significantly more regarding this issue. I believe there are lots of more pleasant instances up front for many who looked at your blog post.

  15. Super-Duper website! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am bookmarking your feeds also

  16. Howdy! I merely would like to give a huge thumbs up with the very good details you may have right here on this article. I’ll most likely be coming once again to the blog site for much more soon.

  17. There are some interesting closing dates in this article however I don’t know if I see all of them heart to heart. There may be some validity however I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we would like more! Added to FeedBurner as effectively

  18. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

  19. I not to mention my pals ended up looking at the excellent tips and hints on your site then before long I got an awful feeling I had not thanked the blog owner for those tips. Those boys became as a result very interested to study all of them and now have definitely been enjoying those things. Appreciation for genuinely considerably helpful and for selecting variety of high-quality issues millions of individuals are really desirous to be informed on. My personal sincere apologies for not saying thanks to you earlier.

  20. I have not checked in here for some time since I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are great quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

  21. Well i dont know, i do disagre with your points being made here but i feel theres not much point typing it up as my comments rarely get approved 😦

  22. Keep working, splendid job!

  23. Thanks for your entire effort on this blog. Kate really loves engaging in investigations and it’s really simple to grasp why. We hear all concerning the lively medium you deliver sensible tips on this web site and in addition boost contribution from the others on the content plus our child is really becoming educated a lot. Take pleasure in the rest of the new year. You’re the one carrying out a really good job.

  24. This was pleasant to read. That doesn’t suggest I agree with everything which you wrote, but I value having the ability to read your thoughts and views.

  25. Sick! Just got a brand new Iphone and I can now browse your weblog on my phone’s browser, it didn’t get the job done very well on my old Tmobile Wing.

  26. I conceive this internet site has some very good information for everyone. “Few friendships would survive if each one knew what his friend says of him behind his back.” by Blaise Pascal.

  27. Keep up the good work , I read few articles on this web site and I conceive that your site is rattling interesting and holds bands of fantastic info .

  28. You can definitely see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

Deixe um comentário

Nuvem de tags

