"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

MPF pede para União retirar símbolos religiosos84400

A Procuradoria Regional dos Direitos do Cidadão em São Paulo ajuizou uma Ação Civil Pública pedindo que a União retire todos os símbolos religiosos em repartições públicas federais no estado de São Paulo.

Segundo o Ministério Público Federal, inúmeras pessoas se dirigem aos prédios da União diariamente e tem a sua liberdade de crença ofendida diante da ostentação pública de símbolos religiosos não relacionados com a fé que professam. No pedido feito à Justiça Federal, o MPF pede aplicação de multa diária simbólica no valor de R$ 1 para servir como um contador do desrespeito que poderá ser demonstrado pela União, caso não cumpra a determinação judicial. O MPF pede prazo para a retirada dos símbolos religiosos de até 120 dias após a decisão.

O pedido do MPF se baseou no argumento de que, apesar da população brasileira ser de maioria cristã, o Brasil optou por ser um Estado laico. Com isso, não há vinculação entre o poder público e determinada igreja ou religião, onde todos têm o direito de escolher uma crença religiosa ou optar por não ter nenhuma, assegurado pelo artigo 5 da Constituição Federal.

Segundo o procurador regional dos Direitos do Cidadão e autor da ação, Jefferson Aparecido Dias, cabe ao Estado proteger todos essas manifestações religiosas sem tomar partido de nenhuma delas.“Quando o Estado ostenta um símbolo religioso de uma determinada religião em uma repartição pública, está discriminado todas as demais ou mesmo quem não tem religião afrontando o que diz a Constituição.”

Comentários em: "MPF pede para União retirar símbolos religiosos" (35)

  1. Greetings!I\’ve loved your blog and your message! I am happy to find out that there are more voices of Reason and Wisdom in Brazil.I was born in Brazil but I have been residing in the US for over 20 years.I am myself a Pagan Wiccan Witch, Shaman and Occultist.http://jdaeon.byregion.nethttp://www.paganspace.net/profile/SkyakaJDAeonhttp://uk.youtube.com/jdaeonMy apologies for not writing this posting in Brazilian Portuguese…I loved your message and your light.Keep on shining on!Love and Light,Sky a.k.a. JD Aeon – Pagan Wiccan GLBTIQ Witch, Shaman and Occultist(Founder of my own Pagan Wiccan Magick Tradition – A Brazilian, French, Egyptian, Celtic and Norse Tradition) which it is practised for over 20 years.

  2. Thanks for investing in this opportunity to talk about this, Personally i think firmly about this and that i appreciate studying this kind of matter. When possible, while you acquire information, you should help to increase this blog with brand new details. We have discovered it really helpful.

  3. This submit was really effectively created, you’ll take pride in includes numerous beneficial facts. We loved your expert way with words this submit. You get this super easy will understand.

  4. Appreciate investing in this possibility to focus on this particular, I believe strongly about this particular and i also take pleasure in understading about this kind of topic. Whenever possible, because you obtain information, make sure you help to increase this blog along with new info. I are finding that really beneficial.

  5. Thank you for taking this possiblity to focus on this particular, I believe strongly about this kind of and I appreciate discovering this particular subject. If you can, while you obtain information, you should increase this website together with brand new info. My partner and i are finding this very useful.

  6. Cool submit ! Thanks for, submitting on my own blog page guy! I’ll information a person a little while. I didn’t understand which.

  7. Thank you for using this opportunity to mention this kind of, I feel firmly about this particular and i also appreciate discovering this kind of subject. Whenever possible, because you obtain facts, make sure you complement this website along with new details. My partner and i are finding it very helpful.

  8. Someone necessarily lend a hand to make seriously articles I would state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far? I amazed with the research you made to make this actual publish amazing. Excellent process!

  9. Your blog may be mentioned around my forum like a recommended studying. I’m happy I passed by to discover it.

  10. Cool submit ! Appreciate your, submitting on my website guy! I am going to information you some time. I didnt appreciate which.

  11. Should you might message myself with any suggestions regarding how you made this site site look this particular excellent, I’d personally enjoy it.

  12. Hello — I have to admit, I’m pleased with the website. I had created little difficulty moving through all the navigation bars and data had been very easy to reach. I stumbled upon some tips i needed very quickly at all. Quite amazing. Might regards when you increase discussion boards or something, it would be an excellent means for your clients to activate. Congrats!

  13. Obtaining a beneficent stygian produce is came to the conclusion of the very honoured accessories within our corporeal because the astute as well as putting together each evasion the actual someone’s personal loaded blocking to choose proper

  14. Do you wish to launch extremely converting wp squeeze pages which transform your site guests in to paying out clients? Uncover the hidden solution wordpress plugin from

  15. I just want to mention I am new to weblog and seriously enjoyed your web page. Likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You certainly have superb articles and reviews. Many thanks for sharing your web page.

  16. I simply want to say I am just beginner to blogs and honestly savored you’re web-site. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You actually have terrific articles and reviews. Thank you for sharing with us your blog site.

  17. I just wanted to type a simple message to be able to thank you for some of the awesome guidelines you are showing on this website. My time-consuming internet search has now been paid with reliable facts and techniques to exchange with my best friends. I ‘d suppose that many of us website visitors are unequivocally fortunate to be in a great network with very many special individuals with beneficial opinions. I feel quite fortunate to have seen your webpage and look forward to so many more amazing times reading here. Thanks once again for everything.

  18. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

  19. I wanted to send you one bit of note so as to say thanks a lot the moment again for your pretty opinions you’ve discussed at this time. This is quite surprisingly open-handed of people like you to give publicly all most of us would’ve offered for sale as an ebook to get some profit for themselves, especially now that you might have done it if you decided. Those pointers likewise worked like the fantastic way to know that most people have similar desire like my personal own to realize somewhat more around this issue. I think there are some more fun moments ahead for those who discover your site.

  20. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

  21. I’d come to give the go-ahead with you the following. Which is not something I typically do! I love perusing a article that will make persons imagine. Also, many thanks for allowing me to comment!

  22. Nice page is it a custom theme though? would like to use it

  23. One other issue issue is that video games can be serious anyway with the most important focus on knowing things rather than entertainment. Although, we have an entertainment aspect to keep your children engaged, every game is often designed to work with a specific expertise or area, such as instructional math or scientific discipline. Thanks for your article.

  24. The following time I read a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I imply, I know it was my option to read, but I truly thought youd have one thing interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you could fix for those who werent too busy on the lookout for attention.

  25. I together with my friends came following the best secrets found on the blog and instantly I got a terrible suspicion I never thanked the blog owner for those strategies. These ladies happened to be totally very interested to read through all of them and now have in actuality been taking advantage of these things. Appreciate your truly being simply considerate as well as for making a choice on variety of outstanding ideas millions of individuals are really desirous to be aware of. My personal sincere apologies for not saying thanks to you earlier.

  26. Great just what I was searching for.Thanks to the author for taking his time on this one.

  27. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  28. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or tips. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

  29. I like this post, enjoyed this one regards for posting .

  30. Remarkable approach towards this. Pondering that which you imagine of its implication on society as a whole though? At times people get a little upset with worldwide growth. Unwell be close to shortly to look at out your response.

  31. Thanks for sharing superb informations. Your site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this blog. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched everywhere and just couldn’t come across. What an ideal web site.

  32. That is very attention-grabbing, You’re an excessively skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look ahead to in the hunt for extra of your fantastic post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  33. I would like to thnkx for the efforts you’ve put in writing this blog. I am hoping the same high-grade blog post from you in the upcoming also. In fact your creative writing skills has encouraged me to get my own web site now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is a good example of it.

  34. fabiano souza disse:

    Empresa que trabalho nao deixam fazer hora de refeição, posso pedir recisao indireta?

    • Boa Tarde!

      Sim, pode! Hora de descanso ou refeição são previstos em lei, procure imediatamente seu Sindicato e marque uma hora com o Advogado para que juntos cheguem aos termos adequados de uma possivel ação.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

