"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Isso acontece quando ninguém está olhando

anistiainternacional A Anistia Internacional usou a tecnologia de forma criativa numa campanha muito bacana para alertar as pessoas contra a violência doméstica.
Os anúncios foram instalados em pontos de ônibus na cidade de Hamburgo, na Alemanha. Quando você olha para ele, um belo casal sorri, numa cena de felicidade. Quando você se vira, o homem bate na mulher. O slogan da campanha é Isso acontece quando ninguém está olhando.
Os outdoors do ponto escaneiam os arredores com uma câmera que reconhece olhos. Ela manda um sinal para o painel quando reconhece que alguém está olhando. A mensagem, então, muda depois de alguns segundos. É o tempo suficiente para o observador ver as duas cenas.

Comentários em: "Tecnologia em campanha contra violência doméstica" (17)

  1. I just want to tell you that I am very new to weblog and really enjoyed your blog site. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have amazing article content. Kudos for revealing your webpage.

  2. I just want to mention I’m all new to weblog and actually savored this blog site. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You absolutely have perfect article content. Thanks a lot for sharing your website.

  3. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  4. I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You are incredible! Thanks!

  5. Aw, this was a really good post. In plan I would want to set in producing similar to this additionally taking time and actual effort to create a quite great write-up but what can I say! I procrastinate alot and by no signifies seem to get a little something accomplished.

  6. Spot on with this write-up, I truly suppose this website needs way more consideration. I’ll probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

  7. A lot of thanks for all of the work on this web page. My mom really loves getting into investigation and it’s easy to understand why. A number of us know all relating to the dynamic ways you give powerful guides on this website and as well as attract participation from other people about this concern and our own child is without question understanding a great deal. Have fun with the remaining portion of the year. You’re the one carrying out a powerful job.

  8. Wow! Thank you! I permanently wanted to write on my blog something like that. Can I take a part of your post to my website?

  9. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?

  10. I wish to show some thanks to you just for bailing me out of this particular incident. After searching through the world wide web and obtaining basics which were not beneficial, I was thinking my life was done. Existing without the answers to the difficulties you have solved by means of your main write-up is a crucial case, and the kind that could have negatively damaged my career if I hadn’t encountered the blog. Your main know-how and kindness in handling every aspect was invaluable. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I hadn’t come upon such a solution like this. I can also now relish my future. Thank you so much for your specialized and results-oriented guide. I will not hesitate to propose your web page to any individual who would like care on this area.

  11. Can I simply say what a aid to seek out someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You undoubtedly know tips on how to convey a problem to gentle and make it important. Extra individuals have to learn this and understand this facet of the story. I cant imagine youre no more widespread because you definitely have the gift.

  12. Ive meant to publish about a thing like th is on one of my blogs and th is gave me an notion. TY.

  13. I reckon something truly interesting about your website so I saved to bookmarks .

  14. I acquired much info out of your blog

  15. I like what you guys are up too. Such smart work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my web site :).

  16. Wohh exactly what I was searching for, thankyou for posting . “Study men, not historians.” by Harry S Truman.

  17. I like this web site very much, Its a rattling nice situation to read and find info . “You can never learn less, you can only learn more.” by Richard Buckminster Fuller.

Deixe um comentário

Nuvem de tags

