"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

fabrica queimada

Que dia 8 de março é comemorado como o Dia Internacional da Mulher, todo mundo sabe.

Mas as pessoas se lembram do real motivo?

mulheres dentro da fabrica

Não se trata de mera data comercial, uma oportunidade de movimentar as lojas: existe um fato histórico que justifica a celebração.
Em 8 de março de 1857, mais de uma centena de operárias de uma fábrica de tecido de Nova Iorque se mobilizaram na primeira greve conduzida apenas por mulheres. Elas reivindicavam melhores condições de trabalho que, à época, eram sub-humanas, incluíam agressões físicas, sexuais e uma jornada muito extensa.
O pedido era que o tempo de permanência na fábrica fosse reduzido para 10 horas diárias. Para que fossem ouvidas, os afazeres foram interrompidos. A resposta dos patrões e da polícia foi muito violenta e fez com que as mulheres se aprisionassem no estabelecimento. As operárias foram trancadas na fábrica, que foi incendiada, causando a morte de todas elas, carbonizadas.

cassiafiletti
O dia da mulher se tornou oficial em 1910, durante uma conferência na Dinamarca, e não se firmou apenas como uma data de presentes e propagandas bonitinhas em todo o mundo, mas como uma proposta de debate e de reflexão sobre o papel da mulher na sociedade, seus avanços e as formas de desvalorização que ainda insistem em persistir.

Até quando?

cassia

Comentários em: "Dia Internacional da Mulher" (15)

  1. I just want to mention I am newbie to weblog and definitely liked you’re website. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have wonderful articles and reviews. Thanks a bunch for revealing your website page.

  2. I just want to mention I’m very new to blogging and site-building and definitely enjoyed this web site. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You really come with superb stories. Cheers for sharing with us your blog.

  3. Hi there, You’ve done an incredible job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  4. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my site thus i came to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  5. I want to express some thanks to the writer for rescuing me from this type of scenario. After looking through the world wide web and finding views which are not productive, I assumed my entire life was done. Living without the strategies to the difficulties you have solved by means of your entire article is a critical case, and those that would have in a wrong way damaged my entire career if I hadn’t discovered your website. Your main understanding and kindness in handling the whole lot was important. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t come across such a step like this. I’m able to at this point relish my future. Thanks so much for the skilled and results-oriented help. I won’t think twice to refer your web blog to any person who will need care about this subject.

  6. I am just writing to let you be aware of of the remarkable encounter my friend’s girl undergone browsing your web page. She came to find a wide variety of details, not to mention what it’s like to have a marvelous coaching character to make others without hassle master specific specialized things. You actually surpassed people’s expectations. Many thanks for distributing these effective, safe, revealing and as well as cool tips about that topic to Janet.

  7. Seeing as its open season on people commenting on my blogs with their damn back links i thought id have a go so blah blah blah insert keywords for my crappy page here blah waffle some more random keywords for crap back links. Annoying aint it!!!

  8. Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Cheers

  9. You made some clear points there. I did a search on the issue and found most individuals will go along with with your site.

  10. Hello there, You have done a fantastic job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this website.

  11. Hey, youve received a really good submit there. We’ve to agree with what you say I will bookmark this page and verify for more updates. You can have a look at my web page as effectively its Football betting Your one stop source for each of the very best football betting guidelines, football predictions, guides & analysis in winning Soccer betting youll ever obtain.

  12. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a load of whining about things that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.

  13. Awsome article and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is truly the best place to ask but do you people have any thoughts on where to get some professional writers? Thanks🙂

  14. I like this web blog very much so much good information.

  15. I like this web site very much, Its a real nice billet to read and get info .

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

