"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

 

laico1

A polêmica sobre a exibição de símbolos religiosos nas escolas públicas chegou a Espanha.

Pela primeira vez um juiz ordenou a retirada de um crucifixo da sala de aula de um estabelecimento público. O magistrado respondeu assim à queixa de uma associação local de defesa da escola laica apoiando-se sobre a Constituição espanhola.
A ministra da Educação exortada a pronunciar-se sobre a decisão do tribunal administrativo de Valladolid disse que “a sentença reflete o que está escrito na Constituição espanhola e o carácter laico do Estado”.
Apesar da Constituição de 1978 garantir o caráter laico do Estado e das suas instituições os símbolos católicos continuam muito presentes em Espanha, 30 anos depois do fim da ditadura que elevou o catolicismo à religião do Estado.
Em defesa da posição da igreja neste caso o arcebispo de Sevilha comenta que “não se deve tentar apagar os símbolos mas ajudar as pessoas a respeitá-los seja a religião que for”.
Em 2006 um caso semelhante fez polêmica em Jean no sul do país mas os responsáveis regionais anteciparam à justiça e ordenaram a retirada do crucifixo da parede.

fonte: euronews

Comentários em: "Escola obrigada a retirar crucifixo da parede" (19)

  1. Great publish ! Appreciate your, submitting in my blog page gentleman! I am going to information you a long time. I did not appreciate which.

  2. Hello there, simply turned into aware of your blog thru Google, and found that it is really informative. I?m gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of other folks will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  3. Do not transfer the actual sureness your own mortal to other people in the treatment of tumors

  4. All of us really such as your blog site.. excellent tones & concept. Do you produce this website your self? Plz reply again

  5. I just want to mention I am just newbie to blogging and truly liked your web site. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You absolutely have good articles. Many thanks for sharing your website page.

  6. I simply want to mention I am newbie to blogs and definitely savored you’re blog. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You actually come with perfect well written articles. With thanks for sharing your webpage.

  7. Oh my goodness! a tremendous article dude. Thank you Nevertheless I am experiencing subject with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting equivalent rss downside? Anyone who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

  8. This is the appropriate blog for anybody who desires to find out about this topic. You realize so much its virtually hard to argue with you (not that I actually would need…HaHa). You undoubtedly put a brand new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

  9. Simply desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your post is simply great and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the rewarding work.

  10. I’d should test with you here. Which is not one thing I normally do! I take pleasure in studying a put up that may make individuals think. Also, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  11. quite superior, dont like those websites, obtain many of the recommendations obtain

  12. Super-Duper website! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am bookmarking your feeds also

  13. Hello! I just wish to give a huge thumbs up for the good information you have here on this post. I can be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  14. Hello! I just wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice info you’ve gotten here on this post. I will probably be coming again to your weblog for more soon.

  15. I’d need to examine with you here. Which isn’t one thing I often do! I enjoy reading a publish that will make folks think. Additionally, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  16. I simply needed to appreciate you once again. I’m not certain the things that I could possibly have taken care of in the absence of those ways shared by you over such a area. It had been the frightful setting in my view, but witnessing a professional avenue you managed the issue made me to weep with gladness. I will be thankful for your support and thus pray you find out what a great job you happen to be getting into instructing people with the aid of your website. Most likely you have never met all of us.

  17. Great my ears luvs ya for these heads up

  18. hello there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this web site, as I experienced to reload the website a lot of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective interesting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

  19. Nice submit. I discover something extra challenging on various weblogs everyday. It will constantly be stimulating to browse material from other writers and practice slightly anything from their store. I’d want to use some with all the material on my weblog whether you you should not mind. Natually I’ll give you a hyperlink in your web web site. Thanks for sharing.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

