"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Vira-Lata

 

Dizem que sou um vira-lata,
uma espécie de coisa sem graça.

Isso é coisa da sua raça
E você que se diz humano, e descende de:
Negro, Índio,
Português, Holandês,
Espanhol, Japonês, Inglês,sofrimento canino
Desse com aquele,
daquele com aquele lá,
daquele lá com aquele ali,
Daquele ali com aquele acolá.
Quanta misturação”…
Você também é um VIRA-LATÃO!
Deus não me fez de graça!
Nem me fez sem graça.
Me fez para ser o seu
companheiro carinhoso,
seu amigo, seu ouvinte.
Por issoquero que me
trate com requinte!
Com requinte, de amizade
de carinho, de bondade.
Latindo ou miando
Estarei sempre atento lhe acompanhando.
Sou seu Gato, sou seu Cão,
Sou acima de tudo
Seu AMIGÃO!!!

Comentários em: "Vira-Lata" (24)

  1. This is a excellent site. Good polished graphical user interface and also educational content articles. We are coming back in a very little bit, just excellent blog.

  2. Typically I do not submit about weblogs, however want to state that this particular submit actually pressured me for this. Great publish!

  3. This kind of publish was extremely nicely written, looked after contains many beneficial information. My partner and i enjoyed your professional way of writing this submit. You’ve made that a breeze for me to realize.

  4. This particular publish had been really effectively written, and it also contains numerous helpful details. My partner and i appreciated your own expert way with words this publish. You have made this super easy will understand.

  5. This is a excellent web page. Good refined program and extremely useful articles. We are ever coming back in the little bit, basically excellent weblog.

  6. This can be a great web page. Good polished graphical user interface and very useful posts. We’re coming back in the bit, was looking for excellent weblog.

  7. Do you want to launch highly converting wordpress squeeze pages that convert your website visitors into paying subscribers? Discover the hidden secret plugin at

  8. Typically I do not submit upon sites, even so wish to point out that this kind of submit actually forced myself to do so. Really nice post!

  9. Hello : I must say, I’m impressed with the site. I did no trouble directing via each of the tabs and information had been quite simple gain access to. I came across things i needed in no time by any means. Quite awesome. Would certainly have fun here in case you increase forums or something that is, it might be the perfect way for your clients to interact. Good job!

  10. Will not broadcast the particular sureness your own mortal in order to others inside the management of abnormal growths

  11. I just want to tell you that I am new to blogging and actually enjoyed your web page. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You certainly have incredible articles. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your blog.

  12. I just want to say I’m new to blogging and site-building and absolutely loved your website. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You surely come with terrific writings. Appreciate it for revealing your web-site.

  13. Very efficiently written information. It will be valuable to anyone who usess it, including yours truly :). Keep doing what you are doing – can’r wait to read more posts.

  14. I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays…

  15. I admire the priceless information and facts you offer inside your posts. Unwell bookmark your weblog and also have my children examine up right right here typically. Im fairly positive theyll discover a lot of new things right here than anybody else!

  16. Thank you a lot for giving everyone a very splendid opportunity to read critical reviews from this website. It’s usually so cool and as well , full of a good time for me personally and my office acquaintances to search your web site no less than three times every week to find out the fresh secrets you will have. And of course, I’m just usually astounded concerning the exceptional strategies you serve. Certain 4 tips in this article are essentially the finest we’ve had.

  17. Keep functioning, great job!

  18. Well i dont know, i do disagre with your points being made here but i feel theres not much point typing it up as my comments rarely get approved 😦

  19. Hi there, I found your blog via yahoo while looking for a related topic, your site came up, it looks good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  20. The following time I read a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I imply, I know it was my option to learn, however I actually thought youd have something attention-grabbing to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could possibly fix in case you werent too busy searching for attention.

  21. My husband and i felt quite peaceful that Ervin managed to round up his homework out of the precious recommendations he obtained out of your web page. It is now and again perplexing to simply happen to be making a gift of secrets which many others have been trying to sell. And now we see we need the blog owner to be grateful to because of that. Most of the illustrations you’ve made, the easy blog menu, the friendships you aid to foster – it is everything incredible, and it is aiding our son in addition to the family imagine that this subject is awesome, which is certainly exceedingly important. Thank you for all!

  22. I am only commenting to make you know what a superb experience our daughter went through reading through your blog. She picked up so many issues, not to mention how it is like to have a great coaching spirit to let the rest just master some very confusing things. You really surpassed our expectations. I appreciate you for providing the invaluable, trusted, informative and also unique tips about this topic to Julie.

  23. Sick! Just got a brand new Iphone and I can now study your weblog on my phone’s browser, it didn’t work really well on my old Tmobile Wing.

  24. Superb post man! Keep it up!

Deixe um comentário

Nuvem de tags

