"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

 
Direitos_humanos
Tenho por religião os Direitos Humanos e milito pelo apartidarismo.
Minha identidade é plural e me identifica com mais cem mil.
Meu gênero é ímpar, minha espécie não se extinguiu, meu signo é fênix.
Falo meia língua, significo por ações.
Não tenho título, nem de terra nem de gente, meu sobrenome é herdado.
Meu pensamento tem sete cores e minhas mãos, os dez dedos.
Creio em Deus-Mãe, ainda mais poderosa, e sou adepta da antropolatria.
lg_racismo Creio em eleição, em aquecimento global e em células tronco.
Temo o aleatório e os impostos provisórios.
Fui colonizada pelos meus trisavôs e sou povoada por minhas expectativas.
Sou bípede e bicolor.
Minha era é digital, mas sou analógica, interpretativa e argumentativa.
Faço uso da poesia e compro música por quilo.
Tenho uma criação de grilos e uma plantação de palavras, o que um dia garantirá à minha propriedade função social.
menina_elefante Fumo poluição, mas não trago.
Tenho fé no Mito Futuro. "Meu tempo é quando".

 

Anna Cruz de A. P. Silva

direitos humanos charge

Comentários em: "Oração dos Ainda Crédulos" (26)

  1. Hello there – I have to admit, I’m pleased together with your web site. I had created no trouble navigating through each of the tab and information has been very easy to access. I ran across some tips i desired very quickly in any respect. Pretty awesome. Might appreciate it in case you include discussion boards or something that is, it could be a perfect path for your visitors to interact. Great job!

  2. Typically I would not publish about sites, but I would want to point out that this kind of post truly forced me for this. Really nice publish!

  3. We appreciate you investing in this possiblity to speak about this particular, I believe strongly about this and i also appreciate understading about this topic. If you can, as you gain information, please complement this blog with new info. My partner and i have found this very helpful.

  4. Your website continues to be pointed out inside my community forum to be a recommended reading. Im happy My partner and i passed by to find out that.

  5. This kind of submit was extremely properly written, you’ll take pride in includes many beneficial facts. My partner and i enjoyed the expert way with words this post. You earn it very easy to understand.

  6. Hello there, simply turned into aware of your blog thru Google, and found that it is really informative. I?m gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of other folks will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  7. Cool submit ! Appreciate your, publishing on my small website gentleman! I am going to message an individual time. Some realise which.

  8. Hey there, merely converted into conscious of your website through Search engines, and discovered it is actually useful. My partner and i?michael likely to watch out for brussels. I’ll value if you keep on this kind of down the road. A lot of other folks will probably be taken advantage of your own writing. Regards!

  9. I simply want to mention I am just beginner to weblog and absolutely loved this web site. Probably I’m going to bookmark your blog . You definitely have outstanding article content. Thanks for sharing with us your web site.

  10. I simply want to tell you that I am just new to blogging and site-building and honestly loved your website. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You certainly have very good stories. Thank you for revealing your web site.

  11. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

  12. It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read more things about it!

  13. Can I just say what a aid to seek out someone who truly knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know easy methods to carry an issue to gentle and make it important. More folks must learn this and perceive this side of the story. I cant imagine youre no more in style since you definitely have the gift.

  14. Thank you for this impressive report. I’m refreshed following looking at this. Thank you!

  15. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  16. You made some respectable factors there. I seemed on the web for the difficulty and found most people will go together with with your website.

  17. Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is fantastic, as well as the content!

  18. I wanted to compose you one very small observation to finally thank you so much the moment again considering the splendid concepts you’ve documented above. It’s really remarkably open-handed with people like you to deliver without restraint exactly what a few individuals could have marketed as an e book in making some dough on their own, notably seeing that you might well have tried it in the event you desired. The solutions additionally served as a good way to recognize that the rest have the same dream just like my very own to know much more when considering this problem. I know there are several more pleasant occasions ahead for many who start reading your site.

  19. Thanks for this one of the best blogs i visit regularly. Keep it up.

  20. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  21. I like this site because so much utile stuff on here : D.

  22. This really is a good issue to chat about. Generally when I arrive across these sort of details I love to post them on Digg. This short article probably wont do well with that crowd. Sick just take a appear around your internet site however and submit some thing else.

  23. Regards for all your efforts that you have put in this. very interesting information. “Every man is the builder of a temple called his body.” by Henry David Thoreau.

  24. Merely wanna input that you have a very decent site, I like the design and style it really stands out.

  25. I’ve been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  26. I’ve recently started a website, the info you provide on this web site has helped me greatly. Thank you for all of your time & work. “You do ill if you praise, but worse if you censure, what you do not understand.” by Leonardo DaVinci.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

