"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Você ficou sem entender bem o que aconteceu – conversou com uma pessoa que a tratou de maneirá ríspida, grosseira. Tentava provocá-la a todo instante, mas só você percebia. Não, você não está ficando paranóico, a violência verbal infelizmente existe e pode estar em qualquer lugar. A transgressão das regras verbais, um assunto que merece nossa reflexão, é invisível para muitos por não expor marcas físicas. Não obstante, as suas cicatrizes podem destruir vidas, se assim você for se deixar levar por elas. E ainda que passe socialmente despercebida e que seja tolerada para não romper estruturas, temos de discuti-la.
A violência verbal pode também estar camuflada, sendo mais comum do que podemos imaginar e a todo instante estamos sujeitos a recebê-las. E o que dizer da agressão verbal direta! Sabemos que as palavras tem poder para alegrar assim com tem poderes para machucar e são piores do que a agressão física, pois deixam marcas, as vezes, para sempre!
Na vida familiar as vezes é pouco reconhecida tornando assim comum entre o marido e a mulher, passando por seus filhos. Assim a violência praticada na fala, como usar palavras de baixo calão e falar com tom de voz elevado, em meio ao silêncio, sob domínio do medo, fragiliza as pessoas-agredidas. Embora esse tipo de agressão não tenha marcas evidentes, é tão grave quanto o ato físico. Temos de dizer um basta a esse tipo de atitude. Não basta chocar-mos-nos com atos de descriminação que incluem violência, principalmente as físicas, e horrorizarmo-nos com guerras, bombas, tiroteios e crimes hediondos e abandonarmos as agressões verbais.
Não, o mundo certamente será melhor quando cuidarmos para que nosso comportamento verbal reflita respeito pelo outro, permitindo diferenças individuais, quer nas opiniões, quer nas escolhas, traduzidas por elegante e civilzado discurso verbal.

Comentários em: "Violência Verbal" (27)

  1. queijos codifique suzy recebem destacaram demandas assevera abonador tico literatura
    balcão anuncios gratis

  2. Hello – I must say, I’m amazed together with your website. I had no trouble moving by means of each of the navigation bars and knowledge has been a breeze gain access to. I stumbled upon the things i desired right away in any respect. Quite great. Would have fun here in the event you increase discussion boards or something that is, it will be a perfect method for your customers to activate. Congratulations are in order!

  3. Awesome publish ! Thanks for, publishing in my webpage gentleman! I will information you time. I didnrrrt realise which.

  4. Appreciate investing in this possiblity to mention this kind of, I’m strongly about this particular and that i appreciate learning about this matter. If you can, as you obtain facts, please add to this blog together with new info. My partner and i have found it really useful.

  5. Hi – I have to admit, I’m pleased with the site. I had created little difficulty directing via all of the tab and data has been super easy to access. I came across some tips i wanted immediately whatsoever. Pretty amazing. Would certainly appreciate it should you add community forums as well, it will be an ideal way for customers to activate. Congrats!

  6. Awesome post ! Appreciate your, submitting in this little website gentleman! I’ll message you some time. I didnt understand which.

  7. Getting a beneficent stygian produce is concluded of the most honoured accessories in our corporeal as our astute and putting together both evasion the someone’s own packed blocking to pick proper

  8. This is a excellent website. Good polished graphical user interface and also useful articles. I’ll be coming back in the bit, was looking for fantastic weblog.

  9. Awesome post ! Thanks for, publishing in this little webpage guy! I will information you a long time. I didn’t appreciate in which.

  10. Hello there – I must say, I’m pleased with the website. I needed no trouble directing via all the navigation bars and data was super easy to get into. I ran across some tips i needed immediately whatsoever. Fairly awesome. Might regards in case you increase discussion boards or something like that, it could be an ideal means for customers to have interaction. Good job!

  11. Obtaining a beneficent stygian generate will be determined of the most honoured add-ons within our corporeal due to the fact the particular smart as well as putting together every evasion the particular someone’s very own filled impeding to choose proper

  12. I just want to mention I am just all new to weblog and seriously liked you’re blog. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your website . You actually come with great articles and reviews. Cheers for revealing your website page.

  13. I just want to mention I am just all new to blogging and site-building and honestly loved this web blog. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You definitely come with superb stories. Appreciate it for sharing your web site.

  14. I cling on to listening to the newscast speak about receiving boundless online grant applications so I have been looking around for the finest site to get one. Could you tell me please, where could i get some?

  15. We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

  16. Amazing report thank you.

  17. I and my buddies have already been analyzing the good advice from your web blog and then immediately I had a horrible feeling I never thanked the blog owner for those techniques. Those guys came consequently stimulated to read through all of them and have now really been enjoying these things. I appreciate you for really being quite accommodating and then for picking out this form of fabulous information most people are really eager to be informed on. My personal honest regret for not saying thanks to you sooner.

  18. Well I sincerely liked studying it. This subject provided by you is very useful for correct planning.

  19. After I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the identical comment. Is there any means you may remove me from that service? Thanks!

  20. My husband and i ended up being so excited that Jordan managed to conclude his research through the entire ideas he received in your blog. It’s not at all simplistic to just continually be giving out tactics which some people have been trying to sell. And we figure out we have got the blog owner to appreciate because of that. The specific explanations you’ve made, the simple site navigation, the relationships you aid to engender – it’s got all great, and it’s really helping our son and our family feel that that issue is entertaining, which is certainly highly vital. Many thanks for the whole thing!

  21. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

  22. I have read a few good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you put to create such a wonderful informative website.

  23. Distinguished web page web site, Talented remarks that I can just take on board. Im shifting forward and may apply to my present job as a pet sitter, which is extremely enjoyable, however We have to additional grow expand. All the Greatest

  24. But wanna remark on few general things, The website style is perfect, the content is real fantastic : D.

  25. Its like you learn my mind! You appear to understand so much approximately this, like you wrote the guide in it or something. I feel that you could do with a few p.c. to force the message house a bit, but other than that, that is excellent blog. An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.

  26. Woh I your posts , bookmarked ! .

  27. I will immediately clutch your rss as I can’t to find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please allow me recognise so that I may subscribe. Thanks.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

