"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

A Câmara analisa o Projeto de Lei 2024/07, do deputado Henrique Afonso (PT-AC), que aumenta a pena para os crimes contra a religião e os religiosos. Pela proposta, quem escarnecer publicamente de alguém devido a crença religiosa, impedir ou perturbar culto ou desrespeitar publicamente ato ou objeto religioso será punido com reclusão de um a três anos. Se houver emprego de violência, a pena será aumentada em 1/3, sem prejuízo da pena correspondente à violência. Atualmente, o Código Penal (Decreto-Lei 2.848/40) prevê detenção de um mês a um ano ou multa para esse tipo de crime. A proposta revoga o artigo do Código Penal, transferindo-o para Lei Anti-Racismo (7.716/89), que “constitui diploma legal específico que já trata dos crimes resultantes de discriminação ou preconceito”, conforme lembra o deputado.

Henrique Afonso destaca que, embora a Constituição assegure a liberdade de crença, “cultos e religiões têm sido alvo de críticas e ofensas crescentes e injustas”. O deputado lembra que incluem-se entre as ocorrências mais graves roteiros de ódio, rancor e desrespeito aos templos, objetos e sentimentos religiosos. “A responsabilidade por tais atitudes muitas vezes é também de quem dá apoio à divulgação“, afirma.

Na opinião do parlamentar, é urgente aumentar a pena para esses casos. “Pretendemos evitar que o réu se livre com a concessão de benefícios, como a transação penal e a suspensão condicional do processo”, afirma.

Tramitação

A proposta, sujeita à análise do Plenário, foi enviada à Comissão de Constituição e Justiça e de Cidadania.

Comentários em: "Crimes contra religião poderão ter penas maiores" (26)

  1. Appreciation for investing in this chance to speak about this kind of, I feel highly about this kind of and that i enjoy studying this kind of matter. If you can, when you acquire information, you should complement this blog with new information. My partner and i have realized it very useful.

  2. It is a excellent site. Good refined user interface and very informative articles. I’ll be ever coming back in a very little bit, basically fantastic weblog.

  3. Great post ! Thanks for, posting on my website gentleman! I am going to information an individual a long time. I didnrrrt understand in which.

  4. Usually I wouldn’t submit about weblogs, on the other hand wish to state that this particular post really compelled me personally for this. Great submit!

  5. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing for your feed and I’m hoping you write again soon!

  6. Your blog has become talked about during my community forum as a suggested reading. Im pleased We went by to see it.

  7. I just want to tell you that I am just new to weblog and actually enjoyed this web page. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly come with fabulous well written articles. With thanks for revealing your web-site.

  8. I just want to mention I am very new to blogs and really savored this website. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You actually come with amazing article content. Cheers for sharing with us your blog.

  9. Hello.This post was extremely fascinating, particularly because I was searching for thoughts on this matter last Sunday.

  10. Wow! Thank you! I continuously wanted to write on my site something like that. Can I take a fragment of your post to my website?

  11. I am grateful for your article. Id seriously love to comment that the expense of car insurance varies greatly from 1 coverage to another, since there are so numerous unique problems which give rise on the overall cost. As an example, the model and make in the motor vehicle will possess a huge bearing to the fee. A reliable aged family car will have a very extra affordable premium when compared to a flashy expensive car.

  12. Hello.This post was really motivating, particularly because I was looking for thoughts on this topic last Sunday.

  13. very nice submit, i certainly love this web site, keep on it

  14. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  15. I truly wanted to jot down a quick note to be able to thank you for all of the marvelous secrets you are giving out at this site. My rather long internet investigation has finally been rewarded with pleasant facts and techniques to exchange with my friends. I would declare that most of us site visitors actually are rather fortunate to dwell in a great website with very many lovely individuals with great suggestions. I feel really happy to have used your entire website and look forward to really more excellent moments reading here. Thanks a lot once more for all the details.

  16. Thanks so much for giving everyone an exceptionally special opportunity to read articles and blog posts from this site. It is usually so amazing plus jam-packed with a good time for me and my office fellow workers to visit your blog no less than thrice per week to read the new guides you will have. Of course, I’m so certainly fascinated with your effective methods served by you. Certain 3 points in this article are easily the finest we have all ever had.

  17. Many thanks for discussing this excellent content material on your website. I noticed it on google. I may check to come back if you publish much a lot more aricles.

  18. When I originally commented I clicked the Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

  19. I am typically to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your website and maintain checking for new information.

  20. I like this weblog it’s a master piece! Glad I noticed this on google.

  21. We absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content for you? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome site!

  22. I really like your writing style, wonderful info, thanks for posting😀. “I hate mankind, for I think myself one of the best of them, and I know how bad I am.” by Joseph Baretti.

  23. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  24. Thank you, I have recently been looking for information about this topic for ages and yours is the best I’ve discovered so far. But, what about the conclusion? Are you sure about the source?

  25. Good write-up, I am normal visitor of one’s blog, maintain up the nice operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a long time. “Our opinions do not really blossom into fruition until we have expressed them to someone else.” by Mark Twain.

  26. Thanks for your own work on this site. Ellie delights in setting aside time for investigations and it’s easy to see why. We all hear all regarding the dynamic mode you make insightful things through this web blog and even welcome participation from other individuals about this matter and our own simple princess is always becoming educated so much. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the year. Your carrying out a great job.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

