"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Enterrados vivos

 Uma ativista local, Margaret Marabe declarou que presenciou, pessoalmente, três mortes. Em uma delas, uma pessoa gritava “mãe” enquanto era enterrada. Segundo Margaret Marabe, as famílias estão tomando esta decisão porque não têm condições de cuidar dos enfermos ou por medo de contrair a doença.

Há ainda casos em que os doentes são jogados de pontes ou abandonados para morrer de fome. Em Papua Nova Guiné, a Aids é atribuída à bruxaria.

Estima-se que cerca de 2% dos seis milhões de habitantes de Papua Nova Guiné sejam portadores do HIV, sendo que os diagnósticos de novas infecções aumentam em 30% a cada ano.

Fonte: Pravda

 

Comentários em: "Enterrados vivos" (22)

  1. Your blog has become talked about inside my community forum to be a suggested reading. Im happy We passed by to find out it.

  2. If you might message me personally along with any kind of hints about how you have made this site website seem this kind of great, I’d be thankful.

  3. Should you might information myself with any kind of tips on how you’ve made this site web site appear this particular great, I’d have fun here.

  4. I really like your weblog.. really good shades & theme. Did you create this site yourself? Plz reply back again

  5. Would you like to launch highly converting wordpress squeeze pages that transform your site site visitors into having to pay customers? Discover the hidden secret plugin from

  6. Someone always assist to create seriously content articles I’d condition. That is the first-time We been to your site page and thus much? I surprised with all the examine you have made to generate this kind of genuine submit incredible. Superb method!

  7. I simply want to say I’m all new to blogging and truly liked you’re page. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You amazingly have excellent well written articles. Bless you for revealing your website page.

  8. I just want to mention I am just new to blogs and certainly enjoyed you’re page. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You actually come with beneficial writings. Appreciate it for revealing your blog site.

  9. I discovered your weblog site on google and check just a few of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the very good operate. I just extra up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. In search of ahead to reading extra from you afterward!…

  10. Hey! I simply want to give a huge thumbs up for the good data you may have right here on this post. I can be coming back to your weblog for more soon.

  11. My spouse and i ended up being absolutely relieved when Albert managed to deal with his web research via the ideas he obtained out of your weblog. It is now and again perplexing to just be giving for free tactics that many many others have been selling. And now we fully grasp we have got the blog owner to be grateful to for this. The most important explanations you have made, the straightforward blog menu, the relationships you give support to engender – it’s all sensational, and it’s really helping our son and our family feel that this idea is satisfying, and that is unbelievably indispensable. Thank you for all!

  12. I have to admit that this is certainly just one wonderful insight. It surely gives a company the opportunity to get in within the ground floor and really take part in creating something special and tailored to their needs.

  13. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I’m quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  14. Some times its hard to be a dog.

  15. hey there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this website, since I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again soon..

  16. An impressive share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a little bit work on this. And he in truth bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. nice. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love studying more on this topic. If doable, as you turn out to be experience, would you thoughts updating your weblog with extra particulars? It is highly helpful for me. Large thumb up for this blog put up!

  17. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one today…

  18. Thanks so much for providing individuals with an extremely wonderful possiblity to read in detail from this site. It is always very sweet plus packed with a lot of fun for me and my office co-workers to search your blog no less than three times every week to read through the newest things you have. And lastly, I’m certainly motivated considering the superb concepts served by you. Certain 4 areas in this article are in reality the very best we’ve ever had.

  19. We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  20. Once I originally commented I ticked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get five emails with the identical comment. Is there a way you can possibly un sub me from the service? TY

  21. Thanks for sharing, it is an amazing guide post.Actually thank you! Seriously Awesome.

  22. Hello, you used to write wonderful, but the last several posts have been kinda boring¡K I miss your tremendous writings. Past few posts are just a little out of track! come on!

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

