"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

No Brasil, a violência à mulher assumiu uma dimensão e gravidade assustadoras. Estudos e pesquisas mostram que estamos diante do problema mais sério relacionado à mulher brasileira, atingindo todas as classes sociais e regiões.

Apesar de atingir diretamente o sexo feminino, a violência à mulher afeta o progresso social e econômico da nação como um todo, devido à sua interferência na relação da mulher com os filhos, com a família, com a sociedade como um todo e com o seu trabalho, muitas vezes única fonte de renda da família.

Apesar de estarmos diante de uma causa de grande relevância no contexto atual e de o Brasil ser um dos líderes mundiais na ocorrência deste problema, o apoio da sociedade civil ao tema ainda é restrito e pontual.

 O Progresso das Mulheres no Brasil traz um balanço detalhado dessas conquistas e dos desafios que temos pela frente. A obra foi organizada pelo Fundo de Desenvolvimento das Nações Unidas para a Mulher (Unifem), com apoio da Fundação Ford e a colaboração da organização não-governamental Cidadania, Estudo, Pesquisa, Informação e Ação (Cepia).

O livro é composto de textos analíticos e reportagens. Os artigos foram escritos pelas mais renomadas pesquisadoras da área. As reportagens trazem, por meio de relatos de experiências e casos, os impactos dessas mudanças na vida – e no futuro – de todas nós.

Os avanços da mulher brasileira nos últimos dez anos são inegáveis. Em todas as áreas, ocorreram progressos consideráveis, apesar de ainda persistirem enormes desigualdades.

Comentários em: "Violência contra a Mulher" (27)

  1. If you could information me along with virtually any hints how you made your blog web site seem this particular excellent, I would personally enjoy it.

  2. Your internet site has become mentioned during my discussion board being a suggested studying. I’m glad We went by to discover it.

  3. Awesome publish ! Thanks for, submitting on my own web site guy! I’ll message an individual a long time. Some appreciate which.

  4. Your website has been talked about in my discussion board to be a recommended reading through. I am pleased I passed by to discover this.

  5. Your internet site may be mentioned around my community forum as being a recommended studying. I’m happy We went by to find out it.

  6. Your internet site has been mentioned inside my community forum like a suggested reading through. I’m glad I passed by to find out this.

  7. Someone necessarily lend a hand to make seriously articles I would state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far? I amazed with the research you made to make this actual publish amazing. Excellent process!

  8. Hello – I must say, I’m amazed with the website. I’d no trouble directing by means of all the tab and information had been quite simple to access. I ran across some tips i desired in no time whatsoever. Pretty awesome. Might have fun here when you add forums or something like that, it might be an excellent means for your visitors to have interaction. Congratulations are in order!

  9. Hello – I have to admit, I’m amazed together with your web site. I had little difficulty directing through all the tab and knowledge has been easy to access. I came across the things i wanted very quickly in any way. Pretty awesome. Might be thankful when you add community forums something like that, it would be the perfect path for your visitors to have interaction. Congrats!

  10. Usually I don’t publish about sites, even so wish to claim that this kind of submit actually forced me personally to accomplish this. Very nice publish!

  11. Do not transmit the sureness your human in order to other people in the management of tumors

  12. Hello there, just converted into mindful of your website thru Engines like google, and located that it is genuinely educational. I?m going to look out for the city. I am going to value in the event you proceed this particular later on. Plenty of others is going to be taken advantage of your own composing. Cheers!

  13. I just want to tell you that I am just beginner to blogging and certainly loved this website. Probably I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You certainly have tremendous well written articles. Cheers for sharing with us your web page.

  14. I just want to mention I am just all new to blogging and seriously loved your web site. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You really have excellent articles and reviews. Bless you for revealing your website.

  15. I precisely wanted to thank you so much once more. I’m not certain what I would’ve carried out in the absence of those recommendations contributed by you over such question. It had been a scary circumstance for me, but coming across the well-written manner you solved that forced me to jump over delight. Extremely happy for your work as well as have high hopes you know what an amazing job that you are undertaking training people today all through your webblog. I know that you’ve never met all of us.

  16. I’m just commenting to make you understand what a outstanding encounter my cousin’s child experienced going through your site. She noticed so many pieces, which include how it is like to have an incredible teaching mood to let a number of people smoothly learn specific problematic subject areas. You truly did more than people’s expected results. Thanks for coming up with the interesting, healthy, revealing and cool tips about this topic to Gloria.

  17. I wish to show my passion for your kind-heartedness for individuals who must have guidance on in this concept. Your real dedication to passing the solution all over had become quite interesting and has usually encouraged workers like me to reach their ambitions. Your own important hints and tips denotes this much a person like me and much more to my office workers. With thanks; from everyone of us.

  18. After study a number of of the blog posts on your website now, and I actually like your means of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site list and will be checking again soon. Pls try my website as properly and let me know what you think.

  19. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a load of moaning about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.

  20. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog web site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  21. My brother suggested I might similar to this site. He was totally suitable. This publish actually made my day. You are able to not imagine just how much time I had spent for this information and facts! Thanks!

  22. I have learned new things through the blog post. One other thing I have seen is that normally, FSBO sellers will probably reject people. Remember, they would prefer not to ever use your expert services. But if an individual maintain a comfortable, professional relationship, offering aid and being in contact for four to five weeks, you will usually be capable to win interviews. From there, a listing follows. Thank you

  23. Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is excellent, let alone the content!

  24. I am usually to blogging and i actually recognize your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your site and preserve checking for new information.

  25. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you actually know what you are talking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also visit my web site =). We could have a link exchange arrangement between us!

  26. I just like the valuable info you provide on your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again right here regularly. I am rather certain I will be informed many new stuff right here! Good luck for the following!

  27. I got what you intend, thanks for putting up.Woh I am delighted to find this website through google. “Finley is going over to get a new piece of bat.” by Jerry Coleman.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

