"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

É hora de dar aos animais uma segunda chance. Ajude-nos a recolher assinaturas para a campanha “Para Mim os Animais Importam” em apoio a uma Declaração Universal de Bem-Estar Animal. Ajude assim a diminuir o sofrimento dos animais por todo o mundo e a acabar com a crueldade contra os animais – para sempre.

Declaração Universal de Bem-Estar Animal: um acordo entre pessoas e nações pelo reconhecimento de que os animais são seres sencientes, pelo respeito ao seu bem-estar e pelo fim da crueldade contra os animais – para sempre.

Comentários em: "Semana Mundial dos Animais 2007" (26)

  1. Great publish ! Thank you for, submitting on my small web site gentleman! I will concept a person time. I didn’t appreciate that.

  2. That is a excellent website. Good finished gui and also educational posts. I’ll be coming back in the bit, basically fantastic weblog.

  3. Thank you for taking this opportunity to mention this particular, I believe strongly about this particular and i also appreciate studying this particular subject. If possible, since you obtain details, you should help to increase this weblog along with new details. I have realized that really useful.

  4. Hi – I have to admit, I’m pleased together with your web site. I needed little difficulty navigating by means of all of the navigation bars and data has been super easy to reach. I ran across the things i desired in no time in any way. Pretty awesome. Would have fun here if you include community forums something like that, it may be an ideal means for your customers to have interaction. Great job!

  5. This particular post has been really properly composed, and it likewise contains several useful information. My partner and i appreciated your expert way with words this kind of submit. You’ve made that quite simple will be able to comprehend.

  6. Thank you for taking this opportunity to mention this particular, Personally i think strongly about this kind of we enjoy learning about this kind of matter. If at all possible, when you obtain facts, make sure you add to this website with fresh details. We have found this extremely helpful.

  7. Hello there, simply turned into aware of your blog thru Google, and found that it is really informative. I?m gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of other folks will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  8. When you can message myself with any hints on what you’ve made this website site look this particular excellent, I’d personally enjoy it.

  9. This kind of post has been very nicely created, you’ll take pride in includes several useful facts. We appreciated the professional way with words this kind of submit. You cash in on it a breeze will be able to understand.

  10. Thanks for investing in this probability to focus on this kind of, Personally i think strongly about this kind of we enjoy understading about this subject. When possible, since you obtain facts, make sure you enhance this blog along with brand new details. We have found this really helpful.

  11. Should you can concept me together with any suggestions on what you’ve made this blog web site seem this kind of excellent, I’d be thankful.

  12. I simply want to tell you that I am new to blogging and site-building and absolutely liked you’re blog site. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your website . You definitely have terrific article content. Kudos for sharing with us your web page.

  13. I simply want to say I am beginner to blogging and site-building and absolutely loved you’re website. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly have good articles and reviews. Thanks a bunch for revealing your webpage.

  14. I simply want to say I’m newbie to blogging and actually liked your web site. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You definitely come with good articles. Appreciate it for revealing your website.

  15. The following time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I mean, I know it was my option to read, however I really thought youd have something attention-grabbing to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you would repair if you werent too busy in search of attention.

  16. As a Newbie, I am continuously browsing online for articles that can help me. Thank you

  17. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. …

  18. My wife and i felt very thrilled that Jordan managed to carry out his basic research with the ideas he had when using the weblog. It is now and again perplexing to simply choose to be giving away guides that the rest could have been trying to sell. We really recognize we’ve got the website owner to appreciate for that. The most important explanations you’ve made, the simple blog navigation, the friendships you will help instill – it’s mostly exceptional, and it’s facilitating our son and our family believe that that matter is interesting, and that is highly serious. Thanks for everything!

  19. It is really rare to discover a professional in whom you will surely have some trust. On the planet while in the present day, nobody truly cares about showing others the solution in this subjecttopic. How fortuitous I am to have actually observed a wonderful internet site as this. It is actually people like you exactly who make a genuine difference in this planet through the thoughts they discuss.

  20. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  21. I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  22. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  23. Thanks a load for your own challenge plus work! These things against your blog is definitely great. Additionally I actually greatly appreciate a person’s tips. In my opinion these are typically essential factors. Anyways thank you. Fine look over.

  24. A buddy of mine recommended your blog page on Facebook. I can see why. Great post here.

  25. Precisely what I was searching for, thanks for posting . “Pardon one offense, and you encourage the commission of many.” by Publilius Syrus.

  26. Very nice post. And to be on-topic with this post, I don’t know for you girls but to me hair is really the most important factor for my look. My hair stilist from the saloon where I go gave me for about 2 months ago some type of hair oil that makes my hair grow faster and thicker. I don’t plan to spam this blog so, who wants to find more details can click on my name.Also i’m sorry for my bad english 🙂

Deixe um comentário

Nuvem de tags

