"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Deus Na Escola?

Foi aprovado pela Assembléia Legislativa do Estado de São Paulo, Projeto-de-Lei que institui a adoção do Manual “Deus na Escola”. O ensino religioso é facultativo nas escolas de ensino fundamental do Estado. Para entrar em vigor, o projeto precisa da sanção do governador do Estado, José Serra.

Se você NÃO está de acordo com esse Projeto-de-Lei e defende a separação entre Estado-Igreja, preencha o formulário abaixo para encaminhar a manifestação.

Sua manifestação será enviada diretamente ao e-mail do Governador José Serra e da Secretária de Educação do Estado de São Paulo, Dra. Maria Helena Guimarães de Castro.

Enviem URGENTEMENTE para sua rede de contatos.

 Assine:

http://www.ccr.org.br/a_iniciativa01.asp

Fonte:

http://www.vivenciapedagogica.com.br/deusnaescola

http://www.ccr.org.br/a_noticias_detalhes.asp?cod_noticias=1424

Comentários em: "Deus Na Escola?" (26)

  1. Usually I wouldn’t submit about blogs, however i wish to say that this particular post truly forced me for this. Great post!

  2. This is the great website. Good polished interface and also useful posts. I will be coming back again in a little bit, basically excellent website.

  3. In case you can information me personally with any kind of hints on what you made this blog web site seem this particular good, I’d personally have fun here.

  4. In case you could information myself along with any kind of hints about how you made this blog website appear this kind of great, I’d be thankful.

  5. Cool publish ! Thank you for, posting in my website man! I will information a person some time. Some appreciate which.

  6. You actually make it seem really easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really one thing

  7. Usually I would not submit upon blogs, however would want to state that this particular submit truly compelled me to accomplish this. Really nice publish!

  8. Should you can message myself together with any suggestions about how you made your blog site appear this good, I’d have fun here.

  9. Thank you for taking this opportunity to talk about this, I’m firmly about this we take pleasure in studying this particular topic. If possible, since you obtain details, you should enhance this blog with brand new information. We have discovered it extremely useful.

  10. Awesome submit ! Many thanks for, posting in my blog page guy! I am going to information you time. I didnrrrt appreciate in which.

  11. I simply want to mention I’m beginner to weblog and actually loved this web blog. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You really come with outstanding article content. Regards for sharing with us your web site.

  12. I just want to mention I’m beginner to weblog and actually liked you’re web-site. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You amazingly have amazing articles. Bless you for revealing your web page.

  13. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  14. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I’m quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  15. I want to show my appreciation to you for rescuing me from such a setting. Just after looking out through the world wide web and seeing recommendations that were not pleasant, I believed my life was over. Living without the presence of answers to the issues you have resolved as a result of the guide is a critical case, and the kind that might have in a wrong way affected my entire career if I hadn’t encountered the blog. Your actual capability and kindness in dealing with all the pieces was excellent. I am not sure what I would have done if I had not come upon such a stuff like this. I can also now look forward to my future. Thanks very much for your impressive and effective help. I won’t hesitate to suggest your blog post to anybody who should receive assistance about this issue.

  16. You are a very capable person!

  17. Unquestionably content & Wonderful a website.

  18. nice write up bookmarked you

  19. Once I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you may remove me from that service? Thanks!

  20. I simply needed to say thanks yet again. I’m not certain what I would have carried out without the hints documented by you directly on that topic. It became a real frightful concern for me, however , coming across the well-written way you managed that made me to cry over fulfillment. Now i am happy for the advice and as well , sincerely hope you find out what a powerful job you’re undertaking educating people through the use of your website. I am sure you have never got to know any of us.

  21. My husband and i felt now comfortable when Chris could deal with his preliminary research through the entire precious recommendations he was given through your site. It is now and again perplexing to just be freely giving hints which other people could have been trying to sell. Therefore we figure out we have got the writer to give thanks to for that. These illustrations you’ve made, the simple blog menu, the relationships you can aid to foster – it’s got mostly great, and it’s leading our son and the family consider that that idea is amusing, which is wonderfully vital. Thanks for all!

  22. Thanks for another informative website. Where else could I get that type of info written in such an ideal way? I’ve a project that I am just now working on, and I have been on the look out for such info.

  23. Hello.This post was extremely remarkable, particularly because I was searching for thoughts on this subject last Friday.

  24. Thanks for this fantastic post, I am glad I discovered this website on yahoo.

  25. Thank you for this extremely useful data. I discovered it quite fascinating. Will definately maintain near track of these pages. Great web site submit. Youve gained a totally new reader. Please continue this awesome operate and I anticipate see additional of your exceptional articles or blog posts. Thanks an excellent deal!

  26. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site thus i got here to “go back the prefer”.I’m attempting to to find issues to enhance my site!I guess its good enough to make use of a few of your concepts!!

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

