"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Xenofobia

Xenofobia: do Gr. xénos, estrangeiro + phob, r. de phobein, ter aversão s. f., aversão às pessoas ou coisas estrangeiras.

Podemos conceituar a xenofobia como uma hostilidade ao que é estranho. Atualmente, a palavra também é empregada para designar manifestações racistas e discriminatórias e aversão em relação a pessoas e coisas estrangeiras.

Tudo começa com piadinhas racistas e homofóbicas que a garotada ouve dos pais e acha que “tá liberado”. Depois fica todo mundo chocado com a violência. Ela começa em casa mesmo.

Mas aqui vai um exemplo: Um absurdo, “o” outdoor da Sony/Playstation, que foi espalhado por Amsterdam, anunciando a chegada do PSP branco.

Ele diz: “Playstation Portátil Branco está chegando.”


Comentários em: "Xenofobia" (17)

  1. Cool post ! Thanks for, posting on my small webpage gentleman! I will information an individual a while. I didnt appreciate that.

  2. I just want to say I’m newbie to blogging and definitely savored your web page. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You certainly have very good article content. Cheers for revealing your webpage.

  3. I just want to tell you that I am just beginner to weblog and absolutely loved your blog. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You actually come with perfect writings. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your blog site.

  4. I wish to get across my passion for your kind-heartedness supporting folks that actually need assistance with the area. Your personal commitment to passing the solution all through became amazingly significant and have continuously encouraged people much like me to get to their ambitions. Your personal valuable help and advice can mean so much a person like me and additionally to my office workers. With thanks; from everyone of us.

  5. This web site is known as a stroll-through for all of the info you wished about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and also you’ll undoubtedly discover it.

  6. I enjoy you because of all of your efforts on this web site. My mom delights in making time for internet research and it’s really obvious why. Most people notice all concerning the compelling means you make reliable techniques via your web blog and in addition attract contribution from some other people on that matter and our own princess is actually discovering a whole lot. Take pleasure in the rest of the year. Your performing a fabulous job.

  7. Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too great. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is really a terrific web site.

  8. This is excellent stuff i love reading about all this stuff. thanx

  9. Thank you a lot for giving everyone such a pleasant possiblity to read critical reviews from this website. It can be so lovely plus full of a good time for me personally and my office colleagues to visit your site not less than three times a week to learn the latest guidance you will have. And lastly, I’m usually motivated with the stunning solutions you serve. Selected 1 points in this post are basically the finest I’ve ever had.

  10. It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  11. Oh my gosh! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. thx

  12. Lovely blog! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am taking your feeds also

  13. I am constantly invstigating online for posts that can assist me. Thank you!

  14. Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this web site needs far more consideration. I’ll in all probability be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

  15. I discovered this site using google.com And i would like to thank you for your get the job done. You could have executed seriously incredibly great web site. Good do the job, excellent web-site! Thank you!

  16. Hey, you used to write magnificent, but the last few posts have been kinda boring… I miss your great writings. Past several posts are just a little bit out of track! come on!”Partake of some of life’s sweet pleasures. And yes, get comfortable with yourself.” by Oprah Winfrey.

  17. I’ve been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

