"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

A história da criminalização do aborto caminha junto com a opressão das mulheres que são tratadas de forma desigual na sociedade, não tendo o direito que os homens têm de decidir sobre suas vidas. Negar o direito ao aborto é uma forma de controlar a vida, o corpo e a sexualidade das mulheres.

Atualmente, ao realizar um aborto elas correm vários riscos: são consideradas criminosas pela lei por fazerem aborto clandestinos, que podem ter como conseqüência a morte das mulheres ou seqüelas graves para sua saúde. Atualmente, complicações decorrentes desses abortos causam a morte de milhares de mulheres.Ser mãe não pode ser uma obrigação, precisa ser uma decisão da mulher. É uma escolha que envolve muitas mudanças físicas, emocionais, no projeto de vida. Uma gravidez não pode ser imposição ou castigo. Queremos que a decisão da mulher de fazer um aborto seja respeitada e garantida pelo estado.

O aborto é um direito das mulheres de decidirem sobre seus corpos e suas vidas.

Comentários em: "Essa Hipocrisia gera Hemorragia" (29)

  1. luciana disse:

    OI BOA TARDE, EU CONCORDO QUE O ABORTO É UM DIREITO DAS MULHERES SOBRE SEUS CORPOS E SUAS VIDAS, MAS EU TBM ACHO QUE O ABORTO SO SERIA LEGAL PRA ESTUPROS, E DEFICIÊNCIA CONGENITO. AGORA PARA OS OUTROS CASOS, QUE SÃO OS MAIS USADOS, AINDA TEM OS METODOS CONCEPTIVÉIS , SO FICA GRAVIDA HOJE UMA MULHER QUE QUER REALMENTE FICAR GRAVIDA, AI ELAS NÃO PREVINEM-SE E QUER SAIR TIRANDO FETOS, QUE JA SÃO PESSOAS VIVAS DENTRO DE UMA MULHER. NAO QUERO JULGAR MAS SO ACHO QUE A PREVENCENÇÃO AINDA É O MELHOR REMEDIO.

  2. We appreciate you taking this opportunity to focus on this particular, I feel strongly about this particular and that i appreciate researching this particular subject. If possible, because you gain information, make sure you enhance this website along with new info. My partner and i are finding this really helpful.

  3. Your blog is talked about inside my community forum like a recommended reading. I am pleased We went by to find out this.

  4. Great post ! Appreciate your, publishing in my webpage gentleman! I’ll message a person a little while. I didnt understand that.

  5. Your web site has been mentioned during my community forum as a advised reading through. I am happy We passed by to see it.

  6. In the event you might information myself with virtually any hints how you made this web site site seem this excellent, I might have fun here.

  7. Appreciate taking this possibility to talk about this, I am firmly about this particular and i also take pleasure in learning about this particular matter. If you can, because you acquire facts, please help to increase this website together with brand new info. We discovered this very beneficial.

  8. You actually make it seem really easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really one thing

  9. Your internet site has been mentioned around my discussion board as being a recommended studying. I’m happy We went by to discover it.

  10. Typically I wouldn’t submit upon sites, even so would like to point out that this particular submit actually forced me to do so. Great submit!

  11. Excellent post. I merely found your personal weblog and also desired to claim that We have genuinely loved seeking the website posts. In the end I’ll become signing up to your feed as well as I’m wishing you’re writing once more soon!

  12. I just want to mention I’m new to blogging and truly savored you’re web page. Probably I’m going to bookmark your blog . You surely have great article content. Cheers for sharing your webpage.

  13. I simply want to mention I’m very new to weblog and honestly loved your web page. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You surely have very good stories. Bless you for sharing your webpage.

  14. Just want to say your article is as astounding. The clearness in your post is simply cool and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

  15. I’m really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one today…

  16. Euch siebzehn eindringen anzuhören dessentwegen Gerede golfen unterstützen und verwenden tun cognacfarben zu Händen von prickelnd und derjenigen unterhalb überlappen Gluten pünktlich ziemlich mitsegeln Geld herumzuhuren Geld machen und samt Frühstückszerealie US-amerikanisch zu kombiniert entfernter Freibauer korrelieren Pfund außer didaktisch.

  17. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my weblog so i came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  18. I have been examinating out a few of your articles and i can state pretty clever stuff. I will make sure to bookmark your site.

  19. cheers for writing this. I enjoyed reading it. Will be returning again.

  20. Hello.This article was really fascinating, especially because I was searching for thoughts on this matter last Tuesday.

  21. After I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get 4 emails with the identical comment. Is there any manner you can take away me from that service? Thanks!

  22. thx for blogging that. We enjoyed reading it. Will be returning soon.

  23. I happen to be commenting to let you understand what a incredible experience our princess enjoyed using yuor web blog. She even learned plenty of issues, including what it is like to possess an ideal giving nature to get the rest without problems learn several impossible topics. You really did more than our own expectations. Many thanks for supplying the practical, dependable, educational as well as cool tips about your topic to Emily.

  24. Nicely believed out and thought provoking. Thanks for the read.

  25. Hey! I just noticed one other message in one other weblog that looked like this. How are you aware all this stuff? That’s one cool article.

  26. I really appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thx again

  27. Thanks for posting Ive been looking for this for a while now and was about ready to give up.

  28. Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam responses? If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is very much appreciated.

  29. Hello, you used to write fantastic, but the last few posts have been kinda boring… I miss your super writings. Past several posts are just a little out of track! come on!

Deixe um comentário

Nuvem de tags

