"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Little Oberon

Austrália_2005

Acompanhada da filha adolescente Natasha, Georgie, uma Bruxa assumida, volta a Little Oberon para visitar sua mãe que está com câncer. Lá são recebidas com desconfiança, curiosidade e malícia.

 

Comentários em: "Little Oberon" (27)

  1. Cássia disse:

    Gosto demais desse filme mas não encontro em lugar algum, alguém sabe onde encontrá-lo?

  2. Hello – I have to admit, I’m impressed with your site. I did no trouble directing via every one of the navigation bars and knowledge was easy to gain access to. I came across the things i needed immediately whatsoever. Fairly awesome. Would have fun here if you include forums or something like that, it may be an excellent means for your clients to have interaction. Congratulations are in order!

  3. Cool post ! Thank you for, submitting on my webpage guy! I am going to concept a person a while. I did not understand which.

  4. Hi : I must say, I’m amazed with the site. I needed no trouble directing by means of each of the navigation bars and information was easy to access. I came across things i needed quickly in any respect. Fairly great. Would appreciate it if you include discussion boards something like that, it will be an ideal way for customers to interact. Best wishes!

  5. Appreciation for investing in this possibility to talk about this, I feel highly about this particular we appreciate researching this kind of matter. If possible, since you gain facts, please enhance this weblog with brand new information. My partner and i are finding this really beneficial.

  6. It is a excellent internet site. Good refined user interface and incredibly educational articles. I’ll be coming back in a little bit, wanted excellent weblog.

  7. Thank you for using this possiblity to focus on this particular, I believe highly about this kind of we take pleasure in studying this particular matter. When possible, because you gain information, please add to this website with fresh details. I are finding that very helpful.

  8. Someone necessarily lend a hand to make seriously articles I would state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far? I amazed with the research you made to make this actual publish amazing. Excellent process!

  9. Should you could concept me along with any hints regarding how you made this web site website appear this good, I’d personally enjoy it.

  10. I simply want to tell you that I am just beginner to weblog and truly savored this web page. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly come with very good well written articles. Thanks a bunch for revealing your website page.

  11. I simply want to tell you that I am just very new to blogging and site-building and certainly loved you’re blog. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You definitely come with good article content. Regards for revealing your website page.

  12. Aw, this was a very nice post. In concept I want to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make an excellent article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and on no account appear to get something done.

  13. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  14. You might have to repair your Blackberry Parts due to particular damages. For instance, the LCD screen may be damaged by water, a crack from dropping the phone or someone being too rough with their fingers.Also, any type of damage to trackball makes it difficult to use the phone.

  15. My husband and i felt quite thrilled when Raymond managed to conclude his web research from your precious recommendations he had using your web site. It’s not at all simplistic to just be freely giving helpful tips which many people may have been making money from. We fully grasp we’ve got the blog owner to thank because of that. The illustrations you made, the easy web site navigation, the friendships you will help promote – it’s got everything overwhelming, and it’s really facilitating our son in addition to the family consider that the theme is brilliant, and that is particularly vital. Thanks for the whole thing!

  16. I’m still learning from you, as I’m trying to reach my goals. I absolutely liked reading all that is written on your website.Keep the stories coming. I enjoyed it!

  17. Spot on with this write-up, I actually think this site needs much more time. I’ll in all probability be once more to learn far more, thanks for that info.

  18. certainly like your website but you need to take a look at the spelling on several of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very bothersome to inform the truth however I’ll certainly come again again.

  19. I just wanted to write a quick message to be able to say thanks to you for all of the amazing strategies you are writing here. My incredibly long internet investigation has at the end of the day been compensated with excellent details to write about with my visitors. I ‘d state that that we site visitors are rather fortunate to dwell in a superb website with so many brilliant individuals with useful solutions. I feel truly lucky to have used the website and look forward to so many more excellent moments reading here. Thanks a lot again for everything.

  20. An impressive share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a little bit evaluation on this. And he in truth bought me dinner because I found it for him.. nice. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love studying more on this topic. If doable, as you turn out to be experience, would you thoughts updating your weblog with extra particulars? It is highly helpful for me. Large thumb up for this blog put up!

  21. My wife and i were glad when Peter managed to round up his web research through the precious recommendations he had using your web pages. It’s not at all simplistic to just possibly be giving freely methods which usually other people have been trying to sell. We see we now have the blog owner to give thanks to for this. The type of illustrations you have made, the easy site navigation, the relationships you help to foster – it is many astonishing, and it is helping our son in addition to us know that the subject is brilliant, which is tremendously pressing. Thanks for all!

  22. This web page can be a stroll-by for all of the data you wished about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and also you’ll positively discover it.

  23. I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this nice read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

  24. I do agree with all the ideas you’ve presented in your post. They are very convincing and will definitely work. Still, the posts are very short for novices. Could you please extend them a little from next time? Thanks for the post.

  25. How is it that just anyone can create a weblog and get as popular as this? Its not like youve said something very impressive a lot more like youve painted a pretty picture as a result of an concern that you just know nothing about! I dont need to sound necessarily mean, appropriate right here. But do you really assume that you just can get away with incorporating some very pictures and not surely say anything?

  26. Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people think about worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  27. Hey, you used to write great, but the last several posts have been kinda boring… I miss your super writings. Past few posts are just a little bit out of track! come on!”Partake of some of life’s sweet pleasures. And yes, get comfortable with yourself.” by Oprah Winfrey.

Deixe um comentário

Nuvem de tags

