"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Ao longo dos séculos, a história da mulher pilhou e reduziu o espaço feminino, esmagando a natureza intuitiva da mulher.

Reproduzimos isso sempre que lhe viramos as costas, sem alcançar a simbologia dos seus sintomas: ela é relegada às regiões mais pobres da psique e aos espaços mais reclusos do seu povo.

As terras espirituais da mulher foram saqueadas e queimadas no transcorrer da história.

A Igreja Católica as afastou, a partir do século XIII, porque o saber feminino era intolerável.

Tratou as mulheres como bruxas e centenas foram mortas em fogueiras, tão grande era o pavor masculino diante da força da mulher. A perseguição às curadoras aumentava à medida que se solidificava o poder médico.

Mas mesmo assim a Igreja, o academicismo conservador e politicamente correto não conseguiu silenciar a sexualidade mágica e pagã dos grupos minotários…

Veja a História   

Assista a esse filme, a sinopse não é justa com a história do filme, poucas pessoas entenderão. 

Morte Negra

 

 

Comentários em: "Fotografias que contam histórias" (24)

  1. GI - Colunistas disse:

    Boa noite Cassia!!
     
    Passando p/convidar a vir conhecer uma nova Coluna editada pela GI: "NOSSA CASA, NOSSA VIDA", que enfoca o tema Ecologia!
    Quinzenalmente estaremos por aqui trazendo sempre temas importantes sobre o meio ambiente e como preserva-lo!
    Esperamos contar com sua valiosa opinião!
    http://gi-colunistas.spaces.live.com/blog/cns!CBBB98C715613412!239.entry
    Grande abraço,
    Equipe GI

  2. Your site has become pointed out within my discussion board as being a suggested reading through. I’m glad I passed by to discover that.

  3. In case you could message me personally with virtually any tips about how you made this blog website appear this great, I would be thankful.

  4. It is a excellent web page. Good finished graphical user interface and extremely informative articles. We’re coming back within a bit, thanks for the great weblog.

  5. Your website continues to be pointed out inside my community forum being a recommended reading. I am happy I passed by to view it.

  6. Your blog has become pointed out during my discussion board as being a recommended studying. I am pleased I went by to determine it.

  7. This kind of publish has been very properly created, looked after contains many helpful details. I appreciated your expert way with words this particular post. You’ve made this very easy will understand.

  8. Thanks for investing in this possiblity to mention this particular, I believe strongly about this particular i take pleasure in researching this topic. If possible, while you obtain information, please complement this weblog together with new information. We have realized it very useful.

  9. Your web site may be pointed out inside my discussion board as being a advised reading. Im glad We went by to find out it.

  10. That is a fantastic site. Good refined graphical user interface and incredibly useful posts. I’ll be ever coming back within a little bit, was looking for fantastic blog.

  11. I just want to mention I am just beginner to blogging and absolutely savored your page. Probably I’m want to bookmark your blog . You absolutely come with amazing articles. Kudos for revealing your blog.

  12. Heya I am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.

  13. I am continuously looking online for tips that can aid me. Thank you!

  14. Good post. I learn one thing tougher on different blogs everyday. It will all the time be stimulating to read content from different writers and apply just a little one thing from their store. I’d desire to use some with the content material on my blog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll offer you a hyperlink on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  15. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  16. Seeing as its open season on people commenting on my blogs with their damn back links i thought id have a go so blah blah waffle insert keywords for my spammy blog everywhere blah blah some more random keywords for crap back links. Annoying aint it!!!

  17. Thanks for this one of the best blogs i visit regularly. Keep it up.

  18. hi there anyone, I used to be just checkin out this web-site and I definitely like the basis of the posting, and have practically nothing to do, so if anyone wants to have an enjoyable conversation about this, please speak to me on myspace, my name is jacob johnson

  19. Hey! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  20. I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this nice read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

  21. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  22. A lot of thanks for your entire hard work on this site. Kate loves setting aside time for internet research and it is easy to see why. Most people learn all about the powerful method you make powerful items on this blog and in addition attract response from other individuals about this subject matter while our favorite daughter has always been becoming educated a lot. Take advantage of the rest of the new year. You are performing a tremendous job.

  23. Really nice design and style and wonderful written content, nothing at all else we need😀.

  24. My Journal…

    […]just below, are some totally unrelated sites to ours, however, they are definitely worth checking out[…]…

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

