"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

1) Se você tiver que vomitar pule rapidamente no sofá. Se o sofá estiver longe demais, procure um bom tapete.

2) Determine logo qual é a visita que detesta gatos, e sente no colo dela durante toda a noitada. Ela não terá coragem de empurrá-lo para o chão, e pode ser até que venha a dizer "Gatinho bonito!". Se você estiver com bafo de comida de gato, melhor ainda.

3) Para sentar no colo ou se esfregar em perna de gente usando calça comprida, escolha, de preferência, cores contrastantes com as suas.

4) Acompanhe, sempre, as visitas que vão ao banheiro. Não é necessário fazer nada. Basta sentar e ficar olhando.

5) Trate as visitas que digam “Adoro gatos!”Com total desprezo, e esteja pronto a unhar suas meias ou, eventualmente, morder seus calcanhares.

6) Não permita portas fechadas em cômodo algum. Para abrir uma porta, apóie-se nas patas traseiras e bata nela com toda força que tiver nas dianteiras. Quando a porta for finalmente aberta para você, não é necessário usá-la; você pode mudar de idéia tranqüilamente. Quando você ordenar a abertura de uma porta que dê para fora, pare exatamente no meio do caminho, entre a porta e o vão, e aproveita para pensar sobre diversas coisas. Isso é particularmente importante em noites muito frias, e em épocas de mosquitos.

7) Se uma pessoa estiver ocupada e outra à toa, fique com a ocupada. Se alguém estiver lendo, chegue bem perto, e dê um jeitinho de meter o focinho entre o livro e a cara da pessoa. Desconsidere isso em casos de leitores que abrem livros ou jornais em cima da mesa; aí, basta deitar em cima do que estiver sendo lido.

8) Se algum dia encontrar uma senhora tricotando, suba no colo dela e deite. De repente, estique a pata e, como quem não quer nada, dê um bom tranco nas agulhas. Observe os acontecimentos: isso se chama perder o fio da meada, e a senhora tentará atrair sua atenção para outras partes da casa. Ignore-a.

9) Quando encontrar alguém fazendo o dever de casa sente-se na folha de papel que estiver sendo trabalhada. Depois de ter sido removido de lá pela terceira vez, vá para outro canto da mesa e empurre tudo que se mexa: lápis cola, tesoura e o que mais houver.

10) Durma bem durante o dia para estar novo em folha, e pronto para brincadeiras entre 2 e 4 horas da manhã. Se seu humano trabalhar durante a noite, modifique seus hábitos de sono para poder estar com a corda toda entre as 10 h e o meio-dia.

Comentários em: "Regras de Etiqueta para gatos inexperientes" (28)

  1. Your website has been talked about within my forum as a recommended reading through. I am happy I passed by to discover this.

  2. Cool submit ! Appreciate your, publishing on my own blog page gentleman! I am going to concept a person a long time. I didnt realise which.

  3. Thanks for using this opportunity to speak about this kind of, I am strongly about this kind of and that i take pleasure in discovering this kind of subject. If you can, since you acquire details, you should increase this website along with new information. My partner and i have found it extremely helpful.

  4. Hello there : I must say, I’m amazed using your site. I needed no trouble moving by means of the many tabs and data had been easy to get into. I ran across things i needed quickly at all. Fairly awesome. Would regards if you include community forums something like that, it might be a perfect method for customers to have interaction. Great job!

  5. Usually I do not publish about blogs, however i would like to say that this publish really compelled me to do this. Very nice submit!

  6. You actually make it seem really easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really one thing

  7. Thanks for investing in this chance to mention this particular, I’m highly about this kind of and i also appreciate researching this particular matter. If possible, as you gain facts, you should complement this blog together with new details. We discovered this really beneficial.

  8. When you can message me together with any kind of suggestions regarding how you’ve made this website site appear this good, I would enjoy it.

  9. Your internet site has become mentioned around my forum as being a advised studying. I’m happy We passed by to see that.

  10. This particular publish had been very nicely created, and in addition it consists of several beneficial details. We enjoyed your own professional way with words this kind of publish. You cash in on it quite simple will be able to realize.

  11. Someone always lend a hand to create seriously content I’d problem. That is the very first time We visited your site page and so much? We surprised while using research you have made to produce this specific real submit amazing. Superb procedure!

  12. I just want to say I am just all new to weblog and certainly liked this web blog. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You absolutely have very good posts. Regards for sharing your blog.

  13. I just want to tell you that I’m newbie to blogs and actually enjoyed you’re web blog. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You really come with perfect writings. Many thanks for sharing with us your website page.

  14. There are certainly a variety of particulars like that to take into consideration. That is a great point to bring up. I offer the thoughts above as common inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you convey up the place the most important factor shall be working in sincere good faith. I don?t know if finest practices have emerged round issues like that, however I’m sure that your job is clearly recognized as a good game. Each boys and girls really feel the affect of only a second’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

  15. i like your web site and article.many thanks and bookmark it

  16. My wife and i ended up being so fortunate when Albert could finish off his analysis through the precious recommendations he grabbed while using the web site. It’s not at all simplistic just to always be handing out techniques which some other people have been making money from. And now we see we have got the blog owner to thank because of that. All of the illustrations you have made, the straightforward web site navigation, the friendships you help to promote – it’s got all astonishing, and it’s leading our son in addition to the family feel that the idea is fun, and that is especially important. Many thanks for the whole lot!

  17. I discovered your weblog website on google and examine just a few of your early posts. Proceed to maintain up the excellent operate. I simply further up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Looking for forward to studying more from you later on!…

  18. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my web site so i came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  19. You do make it seem so simple with your presentation but I find this subject to be really something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  20. obviously like your website but you need to check the spelling on several of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth nevertheless I will definitely come back again.

  21. I additionally believe that mesothelioma cancer is a exceptional form of most cancers that is generally found in those previously subjected to asbestos. Cancerous cells form inside the mesothelium, which is a defensive lining that covers a lot of the body’s internal organs. These cells typically form in the lining from the lungs, stomach, or the sac that really encircles the heart. Thanks for sharing your ideas.

  22. A powerful share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a little evaluation on this. And he actually bought me breakfast because I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If doable, as you turn into expertise, would you mind updating your blog with extra particulars? It is highly useful for me. Huge thumb up for this blog put up!

  23. Good post. I be taught something more difficult on completely different blogs everyday. It can at all times be stimulating to learn content material from different writers and observe somewhat one thing from their store. I’d desire to use some with the content material on my weblog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a link in your net blog. Thanks for sharing.

  24. I’d need to check with you here. Which is not something I often do! I get pleasure from studying a put up that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to remark!

  25. Spot on with this write-up, I truly suppose this web site site wants significantly much more consideration. I’ll most probably be all over again to learn rather a lot more, many thanks for that data.

  26. I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thx again

  27. I like this post, enjoyed this one thanks for posting. “When you make a world tolerable for yourself, you make a world tolerable for others.” by Anais Nin.

  28. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

