"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

A campanha CONTRA OS FUNDAMENTALISMOS, O FUNDAMENTAL É A GENTE quer amplificar as vozes que se opõem com firmeza às práticas, discursos e representações sociais discriminatórias, submetendo as pessoas a situações de opressão ou vulnerabilidade. Cremos na possibilidade de construir, no campo simbólico e no campo político uma dimensão de seres humanos e de sujeitos, sejam mulheres ou homens, em que essas práticas se tornem impossíveis. 

O fundamentalismos religioso prospera em sociedades que negam a humanidade em sua diversidade e que legitimam mecanismos violentos de sujeição de um grupo sobre outro, de uma pessoa sobre outra. Essencialmente excludentes e belicosos, os fundamentalismos minam a edificação de um projeto de humanidade onde todas as pessoas tenham direitos a ter direitos.

Esta campanha propugna formas democráticas e pacíficas de enfrentar os conflitos. Formas que permitam reconhecer as diferenças e afirmar a solidaridade, reivindicar a igualdade e valorizar a diversidade, em busca de soluções negociadas, seja na esfera pública, privada ou íntima da convivência humana.

Saiba mais sobre a Campanha na página da Articulación Feminista Marcosur

Comentários em: "Tua boca fundamental contra os fundamentalismos" (25)

  1. This can be a fantastic internet site. Good finished user interface and also informative posts. I am coming back within a little bit, was looking for excellent website.

  2. Cool post ! Appreciate your, posting on my webpage gentleman! I will message a person some time. I didnt appreciate in which.

  3. Your website is pointed out around my community forum as being a recommended reading. I am glad We went by to find out that.

  4. When you can concept myself along with virtually any tips on what you’ve made this website website appear this kind of good, I’d personally have fun here.

  5. In case you could concept me along with any tips how you made this blog site seem this excellent, I might enjoy it.

  6. Getting a beneficent stygian produce is concluded of the most honoured accessories in our corporeal as our astute and putting together both evasion the someone’s own packed blocking to pick proper

  7. Thank you for using this possibility to mention this kind of, I feel firmly about this kind of i enjoy learning about this particular matter. If at all possible, because you acquire details, you should complement this blog with new details. My partner and i have found this very beneficial.

  8. That is a excellent site. Good refined interface and very useful content articles. We are coming back in the bit, was looking for excellent weblog.

  9. Hi — I have to admit, I’m impressed along with your website. I did no trouble directing through all the tab and data was a breeze gain access to. I came across things i desired in no time at all. Fairly awesome. Might regards should you add forums something like that, it could be a perfect method for customers to interact. Great job!

  10. Don’t transmit the sureness your human to others in the treatment of growths

  11. I simply want to say I’m very new to weblog and honestly liked you’re web blog. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You really come with terrific articles. Appreciate it for revealing your blog.

  12. I simply want to tell you that I am just beginner to weblog and absolutely savored this web blog. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You surely come with amazing articles and reviews. Thanks for sharing with us your website.

  13. you might have an incredible blog right here! would you prefer to make some invite posts on my weblog?

  14. It’s laborious to search out educated folks on this subject, however you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  15. Hello.This post was really interesting, especially since I was browsing for thoughts on this topic last couple of days.

  16. I was more than happy to find this web-site.I wished to thanks on your time for this wonderful learn!! I definitely enjoying every little little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you weblog post.

  17. Mistakes really are a part of staying human. Appreciate your mistakes for what they can be: precious life lessons that can only be learned the difficult way. Unless its a fatal mistake, which, at the very least, other individuals can master from.

  18. Spot on with this write-up, I actually suppose this website needs much more time. I’ll in all probability be once more to learn far more, thanks for that info.

  19. nice read favorited you

  20. I’m writing to let you be aware of of the excellent experience my cousin’s daughter had going through your web site. She discovered some pieces, with the inclusion of what it is like to have an incredible teaching style to have other people clearly know specific grueling subject matter. You actually exceeded visitors’ expectations. Thank you for offering those powerful, trustworthy, educational not to mention cool thoughts on that topic to Mary.

  21. I needed to draft you that little bit of observation just to say thanks as before relating to the gorgeous pointers you’ve provided above. It has been unbelievably open-handed of you to present without restraint what exactly a few people would have made available as an ebook to generate some bucks on their own, specifically now that you might have done it in case you decided. Those things as well acted to be the fantastic way to fully grasp other people have the identical zeal just like mine to grasp somewhat more with reference to this matter. I think there are millions of more fun moments up front for many who examine your blog.

  22. Spot on with this write-up, I really think this website needs much more consideration. I’ll probably be again to learn way more, thanks for that info.

  23. I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this nice read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

  24. Great get the career carried out! This truly the type of information that actually shared with regards to the website. Shame about the serps for not positioning this publish higher!

  25. I have recently started a web site, the information you provide on this website has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work.

Deixe um comentário

Nuvem de tags

