"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Incenso

O Uso do Incenso

O incenso pode ser usado como aromatizador de ambientes, pelo simples fato de que diante de aromas agradáveis as pessoas ficam mais descontraídas e assim, desempenham melhor a sua função do dia-a-dia.

Veja, como exemplo, o que é causado em seu organismo quando você se depara com odores desagradáveis: você contrai os músculos da face e então não consegue fazer mais nada até se livrar dessa sensação.

Mas, desde a antiguidade, muitos místicos de várias culturas usam o incenso devido aos efeitos que proporcionam no desenvolvimento pessoal para fins de oração, meditação, harmonização e criação mental.

Efeito psicológico – Decorre do simbolismo do uso do incenso, isto é, a fumaça do incenso, evolando-se e desvanecendo-se, no ar, é o símbolo da Ascensão da Consciência e sua Harmonização com a Divindade de sua devoção. O simbolismo provém da interação, por analogia, entre o fato físico da fumaça se elevar, desaparecer no ar, o ideal e desejo do místico de elevação de sua consciência e harmonização com o nível da sua Divindade. O efeito é o despertar, criar a vontade de ter um ideal elevado na mente propiciando o desenvolvimento espiritual. Isto sendo feito habitualmente, sob forma de ritual, desencadeia instantaneamente aquele despertar.

Efeito sensorial – É o mais evidente e consiste na sensação de consciência agradável ou sensação de bem estar geral, provocada pela fragrância do incenso. Trata-se então de um recurso dirigido ao sentido do olfato e também à memória olfativa, pois é certo que os perfumes sempre nos fazem relembrar situações da infância, de relacionamentos, etc. A reprodução dos vários perfumes da natureza, através dos incensos, possibilita ao Homem sintonizar-se com as forças positivas e criadoras na busca do que é bom e belo.

Efeito psíquico – A vibração do incenso pode estimular as funções de centros psíquicos, chakras, ou glândulas que regem o fluxo das energias no sistema nervoso humano. O resultado é a ativação desses centros psíquicos, o que estimula o despertar místico. Além destes efeitos podemos considerar o efeito psicológico do simbolismo do fogo, representado pela brasa do incenso. O fogo representa e sugere luz e transmutação.

E há o efeito do incenso no ambiente, modificando seu estado vibratório e tornando-o mais apropriado para a elevação dos pensamentos.

Portanto, o uso do incenso pode ter como motivo a simples e benéfica aromatização de um ambiente de trabalho, de estudos, de moradia, como também os mais elevados e sagrados para muitas pessoas.

 

Comentários em: "Incenso" (29)

  1. In case you can message myself together with any kind of tips regarding how you’ve made this site site appear this great, I might enjoy it.

  2. Thank you for taking this opportunity to mention this particular, I’m firmly about this and that i appreciate understading about this particular topic. If at all possible, as you obtain information, make sure you add to this blog with fresh info. We have realized this really helpful.

  3. Hello there — I must say, I’m pleased with the site. I did little difficulty directing through all of the tab and information had been a breeze to gain access to. I came across the things i needed in no time by any means. Quite amazing. Might enjoy it when you add discussion boards or something like that, it could be an excellent opportinity for your visitors to have interaction. Good job!

  4. Usually I can’t post upon sites, but I wish to point out that this particular submit really pressured me to do so. Great post!

  5. Hello there – I have to admit, I’m amazed with your site. I’d no trouble moving through all the tab and information was easy to access. I ran across some tips i desired immediately in any respect. Quite great. Might be thankful in the event you increase discussion boards or something that is, it could be an excellent path for your clients to activate. Great job!

  6. Your blog is talked about in my community forum as being a advised studying. I’m glad We went by to find out that.

  7. Someone necessarily lend a hand to make seriously articles I would state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far? I amazed with the research you made to make this actual publish amazing. Excellent process!

  8. Generally I don’t publish upon blogs, however would choose to claim that this particular submit really compelled me personally to accomplish this. Really nice post!

  9. Thanks for using this probability to speak about this kind of, I feel firmly about this we enjoy studying this topic. If at all possible, since you obtain information, make sure you help to increase this blog along with brand new details. My partner and i discovered that very useful.

  10. This submit was very effectively composed, looked after consists of many helpful details. My partner and i loved your own professional way with words this particular post. You have made this very easy to realize.

  11. Would you like to start extremely converting wp squeeze pages that convert your site site visitors into having to pay customers? Discover the hidden secret plugin from

  12. I just want to mention I am just all new to blogs and definitely savored your web-site. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly come with wonderful posts. Thanks for revealing your blog.

  13. I just want to mention I’m all new to weblog and certainly liked your page. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You absolutely come with awesome writings. Thanks a bunch for sharing your web site.

  14. kako privarcevati denar [url=http://www.avtomobilii.info]avtomobili[/url]

  15. I’m still learning from you, but I’m improving myself. I definitely liked reading all that is written on your blog.Keep the posts coming. I loved it!

  16. I definitely wanted to post a small remark to express gratitude to you for all the fantastic tips and tricks you are giving at this website. My long internet search has finally been rewarded with high-quality suggestions to go over with my partners. I would assert that we site visitors are unquestionably endowed to exist in a wonderful website with so many marvellous professionals with good solutions. I feel rather grateful to have used the site and look forward to really more brilliant minutes reading here. Thanks once more for everything.

  17. May I put part of this on my page if I consist of a reference to this net page?

  18. I simply wanted to post a brief note to be able to thank you for the amazing tips and tricks you are giving out at this site. My considerable internet research has at the end of the day been paid with good facts and techniques to share with my two friends. I ‘d state that that most of us visitors are truly lucky to live in a really good community with very many awesome professionals with very helpful secrets. I feel really fortunate to have seen your entire web site and look forward to tons of more amazing minutes reading here. Thank you again for everything.

  19. The subsequent time I read a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I mean, I do know it was my option to read, but I truly thought youd have one thing attention-grabbing to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you would fix for those who werent too busy looking for attention.

  20. Lovely just what I was looking for.Thanks to the writer for taking his time on this one.

  21. I would like to point out my passion for your kindness in support of men and women that really want help with the content. Your personal dedication to passing the solution all-around became rather valuable and have in most cases made girls just like me to achieve their ambitions. Your personal interesting useful information can mean a whole lot a person like me and even further to my colleagues. Thanks a lot; from all of us.

  22. Can I just say what a relief to search out someone who truly is aware of what theyre talking about on the internet. You positively know the best way to carry an issue to light and make it important. More folks have to learn this and understand this side of the story. I cant consider youre not more fashionable since you undoubtedly have the gift.

  23. I actually wanted to type a brief comment to say thanks to you for those awesome items you are posting at this website. My long internet investigation has at the end been paid with beneficial concept to go over with my two friends. I ‘d say that we site visitors are very much fortunate to exist in a fabulous place with many awesome individuals with great concepts. I feel extremely privileged to have seen your weblog and look forward to so many more awesome moments reading here. Thank you again for a lot of things.

  24. An impressive share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a little bit evaluation on this. And he in truth bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love studying more on this topic. If doable, as you turn out to be experience, would you thoughts updating your weblog with extra particulars? It is highly helpful for me. Large thumb up for this blog put up!

  25. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this weblog and I’m inspired! Very useful information specifically the remaining part🙂 I care for such information a lot. I used to be looking for this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  26. I really enjoy reading on this web site, it holds great blog posts. “The living is a species of the dead and not a very attractive one.” by Friedrich Wilhelm Nietzsche.

  27. I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thanks again!

  28. I believe this website contains very excellent written articles articles.

  29. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch since I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch!

Deixe uma resposta

Nuvem de tags

