"Não ande atrás de mim, talvez eu não saiba liderar. Não ande na minha frente, talvez eu não queira seguí-lo. Ande ao meu lado, para podermos caminhar juntos."

Oº°‘¨O Caminho¨‘°ºO

Carrego dentro de mim a vontade de ser Bruxa, de me dedicar a Bruxaria, senti algo, além de me identificar com a força da natureza.

É assim que o dom chegou até mim, começou a se manifestar naturalmente, sem que percebesse, e de repente já sou uma Bruxa.

É como se a Deusa dissesse em meu ouvido que é hora de acordar e viver não só no plano material, como no plano espiritual.

Depois disso, minha vida tomou um rumo diferente, passei a ver coisas que a maioria das pessoas não vêem.

Quando despertei, passei a dar o real valor a coisas que até o momento eu não notava.

Ao passar por um jardim, por exemplo, quanta coisa eu não percebia.
Isso é ser Bruxa.

É interagir com a natureza, tratar a tudo e a todos, como se fossem minhas, fazer pelos outros, o que eu gostaria que fizessem por mim, não desejando algo a alguém, o que não gostaria que desejassem para mim.

Ser Bruxa é enfrentar preconceitos, pois nem todos têm acesso à verdade sobre a Bruxaria, e confundem com Satanismo.

Não vou desanimar, pois vou lembrar que as pessoas que tem este tipo de pensamento são pessoas ingênuas, que estão presas pelos anos de ignorância histórica, ignoram o fato de que outros caminhos religiosos e espirituais sejam bons e verdadeiros.

Um exemplo de que a Bruxaria é bem denegrida são as Histórias infantis, em que sempre há uma Bruxa má, que odeia criancinhas ou tenta estragar a felicidade alheia, isso acontece na história da Branca de Neve, e na historia de João e Maria, e entres outras, que muitas crianças tem acesso e crescem com uma imagem negativa .

 

Comentários em: "Oº°‘¨O Caminho¨‘°ºO" (20)

  1. I simply want to tell you that I am just new to blogging and site-building and absolutely savored you’re blog site. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You certainly have good articles. Thanks for revealing your web site.

  2. I simply want to say I am just very new to blogging and site-building and certainly savored this web-site. Likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly have fabulous writings. Thanks a lot for revealing your web site.

  3. Once I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the same comment. Is there any approach you may remove me from that service? Thanks!

  4. bloated Carline jelisic Roya minutely bagashvili raac cholera rump

  5. you’ve got an awesome weblog here! would you wish to make some invite posts on my weblog?

  6. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

  7. An attention-grabbing dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write extra on this subject, it might not be a taboo subject but typically people are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  8. When I originally commented I clicked the Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

  9. I’ve been exploring for some small bit for any high-quality blogs or blogs on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I finally came upon this web site. Reading this writings i’am happy to convey that I’ve an incredibly good feeling I discovered just what I needed.

  10. I have realized that of all varieties of insurance, health insurance coverage is the most marked by controversy because of the conflict between the insurance company’s need to remain adrift and the consumer’s need to have insurance policies. Insurance companies’ earnings on health and fitness plans are extremely low, so some firms struggle to make a profit. Thanks for the tips you write about through your blog.

  11. My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  12. My wife and i ended up being quite cheerful when Emmanuel could conclude his basic research from your ideas he made from your very own web site. It is now and again perplexing to simply continually be giving away guides that most people have been trying to sell. And we also do understand we need the writer to appreciate for this. All of the illustrations you made, the easy website navigation, the relationships you make it easier to engender – it’s got many extraordinary, and it’s aiding our son in addition to us do think the matter is interesting, and that’s quite essential. Many thanks for everything!

  13. I together with my friends happened to be taking note of the excellent advice on your web blog and all of a sudden came up with an awful suspicion I never expressed respect to the web site owner for them. Those young boys are already as a result warmed to see all of them and have now really been using them. I appreciate you for genuinely quite considerate and also for making a choice on this kind of decent tips most people are really needing to know about. Our own sincere regret for not expressing gratitude to you earlier.

  14. Took me time for you to study all the comments, but I genuinely appreciated the publish. It proved to develop into Really helpful to me and I am convinced to all the commenters proper the following It is actually always nice when you’ll be able to not only be informed, but also entertained Im positive you had exciting creating this short article.

  15. Great post, I conceive website owners should acquire a lot from this weblog its really user genial. So much wonderful information on here :D.

  16. Whats up this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  17. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing some research on that. And he actually bought me lunch as I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! “Creativity comes from zeal to do something, generally it is to make some money.” by B. J. Gupta.

  18. Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely wonderful. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a terrific web site.

  19. Wohh precisely what I was searching for, thanks for putting up. “The only way of knowing a person is to love them without hope.” by Walter Benjamin.

  20. This website has the facts that I was seeking out for. Thanks alot!

Deixe um comentário

Nuvem de tags

